Pacific Communications
18581 Teller Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612
Website: www.pacificcommunications.com
Email: contact@pacificcommunications.com
Phone: (714) 427-1900
Fax: (714) 796-3039

PACIFIC Communications is the largest healthcare communications agency on the West Coast offering globally recognized strategic and tactical communications solutions. From prelaunch to brand maturity, PACIFIC Communications represents clients with products in pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, diagnostics, over-the-counter, medical devices, medical services and consumer health.

General Management
Sales
Creative/Production
Name Title Phone Email
Craig Sullivan President (714) 427-1940 Sullivan_Craig@pacificcommunications.com
Joe Abiad Director, Finance & Agency Operations (714) 427-1956 Abiad_Joseph@pacificcommunications.com
James Marlin VP, Agency Services (714) 427-1921 Marlin_James@pacificcommunications.com
Henry Lee SVP/Director, Client Services (714) 427-1935 Lee_Henry@pacificcommunications.com
Kun Yang Kim SVP/Director, Client Services (714) 427-3616 Kim_Kun-Yang@pacificcommunications.com
Ryan Orsini SVP/Director, Client Services (714) 427-3611 Orsini_Ryan@pacificcommunications.com
Peter Siegel EVP/Creative Director (714) 427-7177 Siegel_Peter@pacificcommunications.com
Pat Macke VP/Group Creative Director, Interactive (714) 427-3673 Macke_Patrick@pacificcommunications.com
Chris Keefe VP/Group Creative Director, Art (714) 427-1985 Keefe_Chris@pacificcommunications.com
Grace Eriksen VP/Group Creative Director, Copy (714) 427-7178 Eriksen_Grace@pacificcommunications.com
Shannon Hollman VP/Group Creative Director, Copy (714) 428-3208 Hollman_Shannon@pacificcommunications.com