Accera, Inc.
3005 Center Green Drive
Suite 205
Boulder, CO 80301
Website: www.accerapharma.com
Email: info@accerapharma.com
Phone: (303) 999-3700
Fax: (303) 999-3799

Number of Employees: 51-200



A CNS therapeutics company addressing unmet medical needs in brain health, including Alzheimer’s disease. Accera is focused on the clinical development of drugs with innovative mechanisms of actions. The company’s management team includes globally recognized specialists in central nervous system diseases and drug development, who together leverage the latest scientific knowledge and understanding of neurological disorders.

General Management
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Drugs
Name Title Phone Email
Claude H. Nash, PhD Chairman of the Board claude.nash@accerapharma.com
Charles Stacey, MD President/CEO cstacey@accerapharma.com
C. Even Ballantyne Chief Financial Officer (401) 215-6003 eballantyne@accerapharma.com
Jerris Knaisch VP, Finance jerris.knaisch@accerapharma.com
Steffany Steckel Business & Operations Manager steffany.steckel@accerapharma.com
Judith Walker, MD Chief Medical Officer
Taryn Boivin, PhD VP, CMC taryn.boivin@accerapharma.com
Bruce Morimoto, PhD VP, Drug Development bruce.morimoto@accerapharma.com
Ernest Wong, PhD VP, Corporate Development ewong@accerapharma.com
Aaron Shenkin Clinical Operations Manager ashenkin@accerapharma.com
Vanessa Rodriguez IT Manager vanessa.rodriguez@accerapharma.com
General Management
Claude H. Nash, PhD Chairman of the Board claude.nash@accerapharma.com
Charles Stacey, MD President/CEO cstacey@accerapharma.com
C. Even Ballantyne Chief Financial Officer (401) 215-6003 eballantyne@accerapharma.com
Jerris Knaisch VP, Finance jerris.knaisch@accerapharma.com
Steffany Steckel Business & Operations Manager steffany.steckel@accerapharma.com
R&D/Regulatory
Judith Walker, MD Chief Medical Officer
Taryn Boivin, PhD VP, CMC taryn.boivin@accerapharma.com
Bruce Morimoto, PhD VP, Drug Development bruce.morimoto@accerapharma.com
Ernest Wong, PhD VP, Corporate Development ewong@accerapharma.com
Aaron Shenkin Clinical Operations Manager ashenkin@accerapharma.com
Technology
Vanessa Rodriguez IT Manager vanessa.rodriguez@accerapharma.com
AXONA ; Vitamins/minerals/supplements