Ablynx nv
Technologiepark 21
Ghent/Zwijnaarde 9052 Belgium
Website: www.ablynx.com
Email: info@ablynx.com
Phone: 011-32-9-262-0000
Fax: 011-32-9-262-0001

Number of Employees: 201-500

Revenue: $55,531,000 EUR

A biopharmaceutical company engaged in the discovery and development of Nanobodies, a novel class of therapeutic proteins based on single-domain antibody fragments, for a range of serious and life-threatening human diseases, including: inflammation, haematology, immuno-oncology, oncology and respiratory disease. T disease.

General Management
Marketing
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Edwin Moses, PhD Chief Executive Officer edwin.moses@ablynx.com
Wim Ottevaere Chief Financial Officer wim.ottevaere@ablynx.com
Markus Ewert Chief Business Officer markus.ewert@ablynx.com
Frank Landolt VP, IP & Legal frank.landolt@ablynx.com
Johan Heylen Chief Commercial Officer johan.heylen@ablynx.com
Robert Friesen Chief Scientific Officer robert.friesen@ablynx.com
Robert Zeldin Chief Medical Officer robert.zeldin@ablynx.com
General Management
Edwin Moses, PhD Chief Executive Officer edwin.moses@ablynx.com
Wim Ottevaere Chief Financial Officer wim.ottevaere@ablynx.com
Markus Ewert Chief Business Officer markus.ewert@ablynx.com
Frank Landolt VP, IP & Legal frank.landolt@ablynx.com
Marketing
Johan Heylen Chief Commercial Officer johan.heylen@ablynx.com
R&D/Regulatory
Robert Friesen Chief Scientific Officer robert.friesen@ablynx.com
Robert Zeldin Chief Medical Officer robert.zeldin@ablynx.com