Abbott
6300 Bee Cave Road
Bldg. 2, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78746
Website: www.abbott.com
Phone: (512) 286-4000

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $27,390,000,000

Abbott is a global healthcare company devoted to improving life through the development of products and technologies that span the breadth of healthcare. With a portfolio of leading, science-based offerings in diagnostics, medical devices, nutritionals and branded generic pharmaceuticals.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
Market Research
Name Title Phone Email
Keith Boettiger DVP, Global Neuromodulation keith.boettiger@abbott.com
Chris Bingham VP, Global Marketing, Chronic Pain/Movement Disorders chris.bingham@abbott.com
Jill Altman Global Director, Marketing Comm. & Marketing Services jill.altman@abbott.com
Jason Rudy Director, Coronary Marketing jason.rudy@abbott.com
Laura Sterling Director, Global Marketing Neuromodulation laura.sterling@abbott.com
Gerhard Golden US Marketing Director, Movement Disorders gerhard.golden@abbott.com
Kristi Tanouye Global Product Marketing Manager kristi.tanouye@abbott.com
Natasha Green Sr. Product Marketing Manager natasha.green@abbott.com
John Brumfield Sr. Manager, Global Marketing Heart Failure john.brumfield@abbott.com
Adrian Diazgonsen Sr. Manager, Structured Heart Marketing adrian.diazgonsen@abbott.com
Manuel Melendez Product Marketing Manager, Chronic Pain manuel.melendez@abbott.com
Maggie Geske Sr. Specialist, Brand & Channel Marketing maggie.geske@abbott.com
Kimberly Hallums Product Manager, Sales Training kimberly.hallums@abbott.com
Michael Ahrens Product Manager, US CRM michael.ahrens@abbott.com
Jennifer Amalfitano Specialist Academic & Corporate Events jennifer.amalfitano@abbott.com
Brian Lehman DVP, CRM/EP, US Sales brian.lehman@abbott.com
Dave Hendrick DVP, Enterprise Accounts david.hendrick@abbott.com
Azita Bayat Director, Sales azita.bayat@abbott.com
Chris Carlson Director, Strategic Price Management & Contract Operations chris.carlson@abbott.com
Jesse Wilson Regional Sales Director, Chronic Pain Therapies jesse.wilson@abbott.com
Stephen Baird Sr. Strategic Pricing Analyst stephen.baird@abbott.com
Shawn Selsky Sr. Manager, Business Intelligence shawn.selsky@abbott.com
General Management
Keith Boettiger DVP, Global Neuromodulation keith.boettiger@abbott.com
Marketing
Chris Bingham VP, Global Marketing, Chronic Pain/Movement Disorders chris.bingham@abbott.com
Jill Altman Global Director, Marketing Comm. & Marketing Services jill.altman@abbott.com
Jason Rudy Director, Coronary Marketing jason.rudy@abbott.com
Laura Sterling Director, Global Marketing Neuromodulation laura.sterling@abbott.com
Gerhard Golden US Marketing Director, Movement Disorders gerhard.golden@abbott.com
Kristi Tanouye Global Product Marketing Manager kristi.tanouye@abbott.com
Natasha Green Sr. Product Marketing Manager natasha.green@abbott.com
John Brumfield Sr. Manager, Global Marketing Heart Failure john.brumfield@abbott.com
Adrian Diazgonsen Sr. Manager, Structured Heart Marketing adrian.diazgonsen@abbott.com
Manuel Melendez Product Marketing Manager, Chronic Pain manuel.melendez@abbott.com
Maggie Geske Sr. Specialist, Brand & Channel Marketing maggie.geske@abbott.com
Brand
Kimberly Hallums Product Manager, Sales Training kimberly.hallums@abbott.com
Michael Ahrens Product Manager, US CRM michael.ahrens@abbott.com
Advertising
Jennifer Amalfitano Specialist Academic & Corporate Events jennifer.amalfitano@abbott.com
Sales
Brian Lehman DVP, CRM/EP, US Sales brian.lehman@abbott.com
Dave Hendrick DVP, Enterprise Accounts david.hendrick@abbott.com
Azita Bayat Director, Sales azita.bayat@abbott.com
Chris Carlson Director, Strategic Price Management & Contract Operations chris.carlson@abbott.com
Jesse Wilson Regional Sales Director, Chronic Pain Therapies jesse.wilson@abbott.com
Market Research
Stephen Baird Sr. Strategic Pricing Analyst stephen.baird@abbott.com
Shawn Selsky Sr. Manager, Business Intelligence shawn.selsky@abbott.com