3M Center
Healthcare Division
I-94 and McKnight Road
Saint Paul, MN 55144
Website: www.3m.com/healthcare
Phone: (651) 733-1110
Fax: (651) 733-4976

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $31,700,000,000

A global diversified technology company with a healthcare business that successfully competes in multiple segments including dental, medical supplies, pharmaceuticals, and health information technology. Committed to providing innovative products that improve people's health and well-being.

General Management
Marketing
Advertising
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Inge G. Thulin Chairman/President/CEO ithulin@3m.com
Michael Roman COO/EVP
Nicholas Gangestad SVP/CFO
James Ingebrand President/GM, Oral Care Division
Michael Vale EVP, Health Care Business Group
Joaquin Delgado EVP, Consumer Business Group
Frank Little EVP, Safety & Graphics Business Group
Julie L. Bushman EVP, International Operations jbushman@mmm.com
Ivan Fong SVP, Legal Affair/General Counsel ifong@3m.com
Jon Lindekugal SVP, Supply Chain
Don Ashton VP, International Finance Operations dashton@3m.com
Brian Czarnota Sourcing Logistics Manager bczarnota@3m.com
Paul Keel SVP, Business Development & Marketing/Sales
Ben Oberle Healthcare Channel Marketer, Commercial Solutions boberle@3m.com
Kristen Ludgate SVP, Corporate Communications & Enterprise Services
John Cornwell Director, Global Communications, HC Business jrcornwell@mmm.com
Lori Anderson Global Media Relations Manager (651) 733-0831 landerson@3m.com
Fanna Haile-Selassie Global Media Relations Manager (651) 736-0876 fhaile-selassie@3m.com
Jennifer Ehrlich Communications Manager (651) 736-9430 jehrlich@mmm.com
Tony Riter Investor Relations Manager (651) 733-1141
John Banovetz SVP, R&D/CTO
Eric Hammes SVP, Business Transformation & IT
General Management
Inge G. Thulin Chairman/President/CEO ithulin@3m.com
Michael Roman COO/EVP
Nicholas Gangestad SVP/CFO
James Ingebrand President/GM, Oral Care Division
Michael Vale EVP, Health Care Business Group
Joaquin Delgado EVP, Consumer Business Group
Frank Little EVP, Safety & Graphics Business Group
Julie L. Bushman EVP, International Operations jbushman@mmm.com
Ivan Fong SVP, Legal Affair/General Counsel ifong@3m.com
Jon Lindekugal SVP, Supply Chain
Don Ashton VP, International Finance Operations dashton@3m.com
Brian Czarnota Sourcing Logistics Manager bczarnota@3m.com
Marketing
Paul Keel SVP, Business Development & Marketing/Sales
Ben Oberle Healthcare Channel Marketer, Commercial Solutions boberle@3m.com
Advertising
Kristen Ludgate SVP, Corporate Communications & Enterprise Services
John Cornwell Director, Global Communications, HC Business jrcornwell@mmm.com
Lori Anderson Global Media Relations Manager (651) 733-0831 landerson@3m.com
Fanna Haile-Selassie Global Media Relations Manager (651) 736-0876 fhaile-selassie@3m.com
Jennifer Ehrlich Communications Manager (651) 736-9430 jehrlich@mmm.com
Tony Riter Investor Relations Manager (651) 733-1141
Technology
John Banovetz SVP, R&D/CTO
Eric Hammes SVP, Business Transformation & IT