Abbott
Diabetes Care Division
1360 S. Loop Road
Alameda, CA 94502
Website: www.abbottdiabetescare.com
Phone: (510) 749-5400
Fax: (510) 749-5401

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $27,390,000,000

Focus in diabetes care by offering innovative glucose monitoring systems, test strips and services for both in-home and hospital settings.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
Market Research
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Jared Watkin SVP, Abbott Diabetes Care jared.watkin@abbott.com
Frank Dzvonik DVP/Area Director, Canada & Latin America frank.dzvonik@abbott.com
Todd York Director, WW Supply Chain Operations todd.york@abbott.com
George Zamanakos DVP, Global Strategic Marketing george.zamanakos@abbott.com
Duncan Williams DVP, US Commercial Operations duncan.williams@abbott.com
Todd Nelson GM, US Commercial Operations todd.nelson@abbott.com
Andreana Dereniak Head, Business Development & Strategic Alliances andreana.dereniak@abbott.com
Ali Samiian Director/Global Head, Market Access & Economics ali.samiian@abbott.com
Tamara Tripp-Bayne Director, Marketing, Global Brand
Rick Burke Director, US Marketing rick.burke@abbott.com
Peter Johns Commercial Director, US Commercial Operations
Steven Rossi Assoc. Director, Global Strategic Marketing steven.rossi@abbott.com
Courtney Veasy US Marketing Product Manager courtney.veasy@abbott.com
Erica Friedman US Commercial Manager erica.friedman@abbott.com
Robert Shaw Marketing Manager robert.shaw@abbott.com
Jean Huang Marketing Manager, Consumer Access & Marketing jean.huang@abbott.com
Jessica Morog Marketing Manager, Diabetes jessica.morog@abbott.com
Biju Varughese Global Pricing Reimbursement & Market Access Manager biju.varughese@abbott.com
Curt Schiller Sr. Product Manager curt.schiller@abbott.com
Hannah O'Reilly Sr. Product Manager, HPM (510) 749-6402 hannah.oreilly@abbott.com
Latoya Parker Sr. Product Manager, Digital & Social latoya.parker@abbott.com
Tanu Bose, PhD Sr. Product Manager tanu.bose@abbott.com
Jessica Sachariason Sr. Manager, Public Affairs (510) 239-2690 jessica.sachariason@abbott.com
ShengSheng Yu Global Market Access, Pricing, & HEOR Manager shengsheng.yu@abbott.com
Jeff Halpern Sr. Director, Marketing Sensor Platform jeff.halpern@abbott.com
Laura Brandner Digital Platforms Product Manager laura.brandner@abbott.com
General Management
Jared Watkin SVP, Abbott Diabetes Care jared.watkin@abbott.com
Frank Dzvonik DVP/Area Director, Canada & Latin America frank.dzvonik@abbott.com
Todd York Director, WW Supply Chain Operations todd.york@abbott.com
Marketing
George Zamanakos DVP, Global Strategic Marketing george.zamanakos@abbott.com
Duncan Williams DVP, US Commercial Operations duncan.williams@abbott.com
Todd Nelson GM, US Commercial Operations todd.nelson@abbott.com
Andreana Dereniak Head, Business Development & Strategic Alliances andreana.dereniak@abbott.com
Ali Samiian Director/Global Head, Market Access & Economics ali.samiian@abbott.com
Tamara Tripp-Bayne Director, Marketing, Global Brand
Rick Burke Director, US Marketing rick.burke@abbott.com
Peter Johns Commercial Director, US Commercial Operations
Steven Rossi Assoc. Director, Global Strategic Marketing steven.rossi@abbott.com
Courtney Veasy US Marketing Product Manager courtney.veasy@abbott.com
Erica Friedman US Commercial Manager erica.friedman@abbott.com
Robert Shaw Marketing Manager robert.shaw@abbott.com
Jean Huang Marketing Manager, Consumer Access & Marketing jean.huang@abbott.com
Jessica Morog Marketing Manager, Diabetes jessica.morog@abbott.com
Biju Varughese Global Pricing Reimbursement & Market Access Manager biju.varughese@abbott.com
Brand
Curt Schiller Sr. Product Manager curt.schiller@abbott.com
Hannah O'Reilly Sr. Product Manager, HPM (510) 749-6402 hannah.oreilly@abbott.com
Latoya Parker Sr. Product Manager, Digital & Social latoya.parker@abbott.com
Tanu Bose, PhD Sr. Product Manager tanu.bose@abbott.com
Advertising
Jessica Sachariason Sr. Manager, Public Affairs (510) 239-2690 jessica.sachariason@abbott.com
Sales
ShengSheng Yu Global Market Access, Pricing, & HEOR Manager shengsheng.yu@abbott.com
Market Research
Jeff Halpern Sr. Director, Marketing Sensor Platform jeff.halpern@abbott.com
Technology
Laura Brandner Digital Platforms Product Manager laura.brandner@abbott.com