Abbott
15900 Valley View Court
Sylmar, CA 91342
Website: www.abbott.com
Phone: (818) 362-6822
Fax: (818) 364-5814

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $27,390,000,000

Abbott is a global healthcare company devoted to improving life through the development of products and technologies that span the breadth of healthcare. With a portfolio of leading, science-based offerings in diagnostics, medical devices, nutritionals and branded generic pharmaceuticals

General Management
Marketing
Sales
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Salys DVP, Operations scott.salys@abbott.com
Kulwant Sandhu Director, Supply Chain kulwant.sandhu@abbott.com
Andy Cantrell Sr. Chronic Pain Therapies Manager andy.cantrell@abbott.com
Darren Bielejeski Global Marketing Manager darren.bielejeski@abbott.com
Debbie Lin Sr. Product Marketing Manager debbie.lin@abbott.com
Judy Dummett Sr. Director, Customer Services judy.dummetrt@abbott.com
Mark Carlson DVP/CMO mark.carlson@abbott.com
General Management
Scott Salys DVP, Operations scott.salys@abbott.com
Kulwant Sandhu Director, Supply Chain kulwant.sandhu@abbott.com
Andy Cantrell Sr. Chronic Pain Therapies Manager andy.cantrell@abbott.com
Marketing
Darren Bielejeski Global Marketing Manager darren.bielejeski@abbott.com
Debbie Lin Sr. Product Marketing Manager debbie.lin@abbott.com
Sales
Judy Dummett Sr. Director, Customer Services judy.dummetrt@abbott.com
R&D/Regulatory
Mark Carlson DVP/CMO mark.carlson@abbott.com