Abbott
(formerly Alere, Inc.)
51 Sawyer Road, Suite 200
Waltham, MA 02453
Website: www.abbott.com
Email: info@alere.com
Phone: (781) 647-3900
Fax: (781) 647-3939

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $27,390,000,000

Abbott is a global healthcare company devoted to improving life through the development of products and technologies that span the breadth of healthcare. With a portfolio of leading, science-based offerings in diagnostics, medical devices, nutritionals and branded generic pharmaceuticals.

Marketing
Advertising
Name Title Phone Email
John Bridgen, PhD SVP, Business Development john.bridgen@alere.com
Steve Ferullo VP, Sales & Marketing (781) 314-4023 steve.ferullo@alere.com
Julie Godon VP, Global Marketing Services julie.godon@alere.com
Deanna Olcott Sr. Manager, Digital Marketing Operations dolcott@alere.com
Gregory Palmer Digital Marketing Operations Coordinator gregory.palmer@alere.com
Melanie Saltys Global Marketing Communications Associate melanie.saltys@alere.com
Jackie Lustig Director, Public Affairs, Rapid Diagnostics jlustig@alere.com
Marketing
John Bridgen, PhD SVP, Business Development john.bridgen@alere.com
Steve Ferullo VP, Sales & Marketing (781) 314-4023 steve.ferullo@alere.com
Julie Godon VP, Global Marketing Services julie.godon@alere.com
Deanna Olcott Sr. Manager, Digital Marketing Operations dolcott@alere.com
Gregory Palmer Digital Marketing Operations Coordinator gregory.palmer@alere.com
Melanie Saltys Global Marketing Communications Associate melanie.saltys@alere.com
Advertising
Jackie Lustig Director, Public Affairs, Rapid Diagnostics jlustig@alere.com