ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc.
3611 Valley Centre Drive, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92130
Website: www.acadia-pharm.com
Email: info@acadia-pharm.com
Phone: (858) 558-2871
Fax: (858) 558-2872

Number of Employees: 201-500

Revenue: $124,901,000

A biopharmaceutical company focused on addressing unmet medical needs in neurological and related central nervous system disorders.

General Management
Marketing
R&D/Regulatory
Drugs
Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Davis President/CEO sdavis@acadia-pharm.com
Todd Young EVP/CFO
Glenn F. Baity EVP/General Counsel
Michael Yang EVP/Chief Commercial Officer
Fred Manak, Jr. SVP, Access, Reimbursement & Commercial Planning
Gregg Ciarelli VP, Commercial Operations
Bob Mischler SVP, Strategy & Business Development
Bill Keller VP, Marketing
June Sanson Sr. Director, HCP Marketing jsanson@acadia-pharm.com
Becky Chow Director, Consumer Marketing
Carolyn Atchison Director, Access, Pricing & Advocacy catchison@acadia-pharm.com
Serge Stankovic, MD EVP/Head, R&D
Daryl Dekarske SVP, Global Head Regulatory Affairs ddekarske@acadia-pharm.com
Doral Fredericks VP, US Medical Affairs dfredericks@acadia-pharm.com
Michael Monahan Sr. Director, Regulatory Affairs
Michael Guskey Assoc. Director, Medical Affairs mguskey@acadia-pharm.com
General Management
Stephen Davis President/CEO sdavis@acadia-pharm.com
Todd Young EVP/CFO
Glenn F. Baity EVP/General Counsel
Marketing
Michael Yang EVP/Chief Commercial Officer
Fred Manak, Jr. SVP, Access, Reimbursement & Commercial Planning
Gregg Ciarelli VP, Commercial Operations
Bob Mischler SVP, Strategy & Business Development
Bill Keller VP, Marketing
June Sanson Sr. Director, HCP Marketing jsanson@acadia-pharm.com
Becky Chow Director, Consumer Marketing
Carolyn Atchison Director, Access, Pricing & Advocacy catchison@acadia-pharm.com
R&D/Regulatory
Serge Stankovic, MD EVP/Head, R&D
Daryl Dekarske SVP, Global Head Regulatory Affairs ddekarske@acadia-pharm.com
Doral Fredericks VP, US Medical Affairs dfredericks@acadia-pharm.com
Michael Monahan Sr. Director, Regulatory Affairs
Michael Guskey Assoc. Director, Medical Affairs mguskey@acadia-pharm.com
NUPLAZID Psychosis