Image: HCB.jpg
HCB Health
701 Brazos, Suite 1100
Austin, TX 78701
Website: www.hcbhealth.com
Phone: (512) 320-8511
Fax: (512) 320-8990

Celebrating its 15th anniversary, HCB Health is an independent, full-service healthcare communications agency serving the entire healthcare sector, including the pharmaceutical, medical device and biotech industries. Headquartered in the digital mecca of Austin, Texas, HCB was among the first agencies to incorporate digital into its professional and patient promotional marketing. Unfettered from constraints that plague larger agency networks, HCB is proving to more and more healthcare companies that “independent thinking can set you free” — a principle that allows the agency to nimbly serve its clients from its Austin and Chicago offices. HCB is winner of the 2016 Manny Heart Award and Agency of the Year finalist.

Additional location:
205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 2315, Chicago, IL 60601
General Management
Brand
Technology
Creative/Production
Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Hilton Partner/CEO kerry.hilton@hcbhealth.com
Kim Carpenter Assoc. Partner/EVP, Integrated Services kim.carpenter@hcbhealth.com
Amy Dowell Assoc. Partner/EVP, Strategy amy.dowell@hcbhealth.com
Al Topin President, HCB Health Chicago al.topin@hcbhealth.com
Nancy Beesley Partner/CSO nancy.beesley@hcbhealth.com
Harry Stavrou VP, Digital Strategy harry.stavrou@hcbhealth.com
Amy Hansen SVP/Creative Director amy.hansen@hcbhealth.com