Image: Beacon.jpg
BEACON Healthcare Communications
135 Route 202/206, Suite 1
Bedminster, NJ 07921
Website: www.beaconhc.com
Phone: (908) 781-2600
Fax: (908) 781-1924

Beacon Healthcare Communications focuses on the development of strategic planning, brand identity, advertising, and promotion for healthcare products, services, and companies. Helps healthcare marketers guide their brands to the shortest, surest path to success by offering best-of-class experience and creativity with maximum efficiency.
General Management
Advertising
Creative/Production
Name Title Phone Email
John R. Puglisi President x1112 jpuglisi@beaconhc.com
Adrienne Lee Chief Strategic Officer x1102 alee@beaconhc.com
Jon Logue Chief Administrative Officer x1183 jlogue@beaconhc.com
Larry Lannino General Manager x1181 llannino@beaconhc.com
Bruce Markewicz Digital Account Director x1217 bmarkewicz@beaconhc.com
Paul Triolo CRM Account Director x1162 ptriolo@beaconhc.com
Tim Millas Partner/Chief Creative Officer x1111 tmillas@beaconhc.com
Bill Werbaneth Exec. Creative Director x1262 bwerbaneth@beaconhc.com