3M Medical Solutions Division
(formerly KCI)
12930 IH-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249
Website: www.3m.com
Phone: (800) 275-4524

Number of Employees: 5001-10,000



KCI is now part of 3M’s Medical Solutions business, which leverages technologies to provide solutions that improve clinical outcomes and healthcare economics.In addition to advanced and acute wound care dressings and products, the business provides medical tapes and patient prep and warming products, as well as sterilisation products. 3M's Medical Solutions Division leverages technologies to provide solutions that improve clinical outcomes and healthcare economics.A global diversified technology company with a healthcare business that successfully competes in multiple segments including dental, medical supplies, pharmaceuticals, and health information technology. Committed to providing innovative products that improve people's health and well-being.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Sales
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Schorr Director, ePMO (210) 255-6721
Brett Kraemer Global Leader, Healthcare Compliance (210) 255-6092 brett.kraemer@acelity.com
Marco Servin Sr. Sourcing Category Manager (210) 515-7528 marco.servin@acelity.com
Reggie Overton Sr. Sourcing Manager (210) 255-6164 reginald.overton@acelity.com
Benjamin Chouteau VP, Managed Care (210) 255-6074 benjamin.chouteau@acelity.com
Robert Segura VP, Strategy & Business Development (210) 255-6070
Chris Fouts Sr. Director, Pricing & Contracts (210) 255-6324 christopher.fouts@acelity.com
Christopher Sandroussi Sr. Director, Digital Wound Care (210) 406-4872
Blane Sanders Sr. Director, New Product Marketing (210) 515-4218
Greg Olk Director, Marketing, Advanced Wound Dressings (210) 255-6575 greg.olk@acelity.com
Andrea Cardenas Director, Marketing, Out of Hospital NPWT (210) 255-5697 andrea.cardenas@acelity.com
Nancy Nobles-Price Sr. Global Strategic Marketing Manager (210) 515-4026 nancy.noblesprice@acelity.com
Winston Barnett New Product Innovation Marketer (210) 255-5533 winston.barnett@acelity.com
Sabrina Clisby Global Marketing Manager (210) 515-4337 sabrina.clisby@acelity.com
Mason Haggerty Global Marketing Manager (210) 515-7776 mason.haggerty@acelity.com
Shawn Albright Portfolio Marketing Manager (210) 255-6236 shawn.albright@acelity.com
Hannah Grothues Sr. Product Manager (210) 515-4340
John Tatum Sr. Product Manager (210) 255-5567 john.tatum@acelity.com
Anita Feinstein Sr. Group Manager (210) 515-7443 anita.feinstein@acelity.com
Svenja Schulze Global Product Manager (210) 515-4368 svenja.schulze@acelity.com
Peter Montanaro Sr. Director, Sales & Training (210) 515-7692 peter.montanaro@acelity.com
Jay Mittleman Trade Compliance Manager (210) 255-6034 jay.mittleman@acelity.com
April Ocanas Director, Business Transformation Office (210) 255-6062 april.ocanas@acelity.com
General Management
Jeff Schorr Director, ePMO (210) 255-6721
Brett Kraemer Global Leader, Healthcare Compliance (210) 255-6092 brett.kraemer@acelity.com
Marco Servin Sr. Sourcing Category Manager (210) 515-7528 marco.servin@acelity.com
Reggie Overton Sr. Sourcing Manager (210) 255-6164 reginald.overton@acelity.com
Marketing
Benjamin Chouteau VP, Managed Care (210) 255-6074 benjamin.chouteau@acelity.com
Robert Segura VP, Strategy & Business Development (210) 255-6070
Chris Fouts Sr. Director, Pricing & Contracts (210) 255-6324 christopher.fouts@acelity.com
Christopher Sandroussi Sr. Director, Digital Wound Care (210) 406-4872
Blane Sanders Sr. Director, New Product Marketing (210) 515-4218
Greg Olk Director, Marketing, Advanced Wound Dressings (210) 255-6575 greg.olk@acelity.com
Andrea Cardenas Director, Marketing, Out of Hospital NPWT (210) 255-5697 andrea.cardenas@acelity.com
Nancy Nobles-Price Sr. Global Strategic Marketing Manager (210) 515-4026 nancy.noblesprice@acelity.com
Winston Barnett New Product Innovation Marketer (210) 255-5533 winston.barnett@acelity.com
Sabrina Clisby Global Marketing Manager (210) 515-4337 sabrina.clisby@acelity.com
Mason Haggerty Global Marketing Manager (210) 515-7776 mason.haggerty@acelity.com
Shawn Albright Portfolio Marketing Manager (210) 255-6236 shawn.albright@acelity.com
Brand
Hannah Grothues Sr. Product Manager (210) 515-4340
John Tatum Sr. Product Manager (210) 255-5567 john.tatum@acelity.com
Anita Feinstein Sr. Group Manager (210) 515-7443 anita.feinstein@acelity.com
Svenja Schulze Global Product Manager (210) 515-4368 svenja.schulze@acelity.com
Sales
Peter Montanaro Sr. Director, Sales & Training (210) 515-7692 peter.montanaro@acelity.com
Jay Mittleman Trade Compliance Manager (210) 255-6034 jay.mittleman@acelity.com
Technology
April Ocanas Director, Business Transformation Office (210) 255-6062 april.ocanas@acelity.com