Abaxis Global Diagnostics Inc.
Now Part of Zoetis
3240 Whipple Road
Union City, CA 94587
Website: www.abaxis.com
Email: abaxis@abaxis.com
Phone: (510) 675-6500
Fax: (510) 441-6150

Number of Employees: 501-1000



A worldwide developer, manufacturer and marketer of portable blood analysis systems that are used in a broad range of medical specialties in human or veterinary patient care to provide clinicians with rapid blood constituent measurements. Abaxis’s mission is to improve the efficiency of care delivery to and the quality of life of patients in the medical and veterinary markets. Abaxis provides leading edge technology and tools that support best medical practices, enabling physicians and veterinarians to respond to the health needs of their clients at the point of care while operating economical and profitable practices.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Wilkerson VP, Operations michaelwilkerson@abaxis.com
David Bannister Sr. Director, Internal Operations davidbannister@abaxis.com
Kurt McNeely Sr. Human Resources Generalist kurtmcneely@abaxis.com
Menal Shah Human Resources Manager x6502 menalshah@abaxis.com
Craig Tockman Global Head Diagnostic Products & Innovation craigtockman@abaxis.com
Jennifer Escalante Sales & Marketing Coordinator jenniferescalante@abaxis.com
Larry Lem Sr. Product Manager x6548 larrylem@abaxis.com
Doug Bohl Connectivity Product Manager x1143 dougbohl@abaxis.com
Matt Witwer Product Manager & Business Development x1247 matthewwitwer@abaxis.com
Thuy Nguyen Chemistry Product Manager x6571
Rajesh Mehra Sr. Director, Regulatory Affairs rajeshmehra@abaxis.com
General Management
Michael Wilkerson VP, Operations michaelwilkerson@abaxis.com
David Bannister Sr. Director, Internal Operations davidbannister@abaxis.com
Kurt McNeely Sr. Human Resources Generalist kurtmcneely@abaxis.com
Menal Shah Human Resources Manager 6502 menalshah@abaxis.com
Marketing
Craig Tockman Global Head Diagnostic Products & Innovation craigtockman@abaxis.com
Jennifer Escalante Sales & Marketing Coordinator jenniferescalante@abaxis.com
Brand
Larry Lem Sr. Product Manager 6548 larrylem@abaxis.com
Doug Bohl Connectivity Product Manager 1143 dougbohl@abaxis.com
Matt Witwer Product Manager & Business Development 1247 matthewwitwer@abaxis.com
Thuy Nguyen Chemistry Product Manager 6571
R&D/Regulatory
Rajesh Mehra Sr. Director, Regulatory Affairs rajeshmehra@abaxis.com