Abbott
One St. Jude Medical Drive
St. Paul, MN 55117
Website: www.abbott.com
Phone: (651) 756-2000
Fax: (651) 756-3301

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $30,578,000,000

Abbott is a global healthcare company devoted to improving life through the development of products and technologies that span the breadth of healthcare. With a portfolio of leading, science-based offerings in diagnostics, medical devices, nutritionals and branded generic pharmaceuticals

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Pederson SVP, Cardiac Arrhythmias & Heart Failure michael.pederson@abbott.com
Mark Bolin Director, Operations
Colleen Love Sr. Supply Chain Manager colleen.love@abbott.com
Bill Little DVP, Global Marketing
Donald Klein Director, US Heart Failure Marketing donald.klein@abbott.com
Tracy DeMars US Marketing Manager, Cardio, MEMS tracy.demars@abbott.com
Amiann Dixon Global Marketing Comm. Mgr., Structural Heart amiann.dixon@abbott.com
Paige Jones Marketing Communications Specialist paige.jones@abbott.com
Cynthia Cook Heart Failure Marketing Associate cynthia.cook@abbott.com
Brian Anderson Sr. Global Product Manager, Heart Failure brian.anderson@abbott.com
Brett Hillukka Global Product Manager brett.hillukka@abbott.com
Justin Paquette Director, Public Relations (651) 756-6293 justin.paquette@abbott.com
Kristi Warner Sr. Manager, Public Relations & Global Communications kristi.warner@abbott.com
Micki Sievwright Sr. Manager, Cardiac Arrhythmias Public Affairs micki.sievwright@abbott.com
Bryan Byrd DVP, Product Development
Stephan Miller Director, Product Management stephan.miller@abbott.com
Robyn Jagler Sr. Manager, New Product Development robyn.jagler@abbott.com
Mark Murphy VP, Business & Technical Services mark.murphy@abbott.com
Wendy Freeberg Sr. IT Manager, SAP & International Sales wendy.freeberg@abbott.com
General Management
Michael Pederson SVP, Cardiac Arrhythmias & Heart Failure michael.pederson@abbott.com
Mark Bolin Director, Operations
Colleen Love Sr. Supply Chain Manager colleen.love@abbott.com
Marketing
Bill Little DVP, Global Marketing
Donald Klein Director, US Heart Failure Marketing donald.klein@abbott.com
Tracy DeMars US Marketing Manager, Cardio, MEMS tracy.demars@abbott.com
Amiann Dixon Global Marketing Comm. Mgr., Structural Heart amiann.dixon@abbott.com
Paige Jones Marketing Communications Specialist paige.jones@abbott.com
Cynthia Cook Heart Failure Marketing Associate cynthia.cook@abbott.com
Brand
Brian Anderson Sr. Global Product Manager, Heart Failure brian.anderson@abbott.com
Brett Hillukka Global Product Manager brett.hillukka@abbott.com
Advertising
Justin Paquette Director, Public Relations (651) 756-6293 justin.paquette@abbott.com
Kristi Warner Sr. Manager, Public Relations & Global Communications kristi.warner@abbott.com
Micki Sievwright Sr. Manager, Cardiac Arrhythmias Public Affairs micki.sievwright@abbott.com
R&D/Regulatory
Bryan Byrd DVP, Product Development
Stephan Miller Director, Product Management stephan.miller@abbott.com
Robyn Jagler Sr. Manager, New Product Development robyn.jagler@abbott.com
Technology
Mark Murphy VP, Business & Technical Services mark.murphy@abbott.com
Wendy Freeberg Sr. IT Manager, SAP & International Sales wendy.freeberg@abbott.com