Abbott
6300 Bee Cave Road
Bldg. 2, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78746
Website: www.abbott.com
Phone: (512) 286-4000

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $30,578,000,000

Abbott is a global healthcare company devoted to improving life through the development of products and technologies that span the breadth of healthcare. With a portfolio of leading, science-based offerings in diagnostics, medical devices, nutritionals and branded generic pharmaceuticals.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
Market Research
Name Title Phone Email
Keith Boettiger President, Abbott Neuromodulation keith.boettiger@abbott.com
Misha Singh Sr. Supply Chain Analyst
Amanda Eid Assoc. Manager, Customer Education amanda.eid@abbott.com
Chris Bingham VP, Global Marketing, Chronic Pain/Movement Disorders chris.bingham@abbott.com
Brian Lehman Global GVP, Commercial Ops., CAHF Med Devices brian.lehman@abbott.com
Laura Sterling Director, Global Marketing Neuromodulation laura.sterling@abbott.com
Casey Machicek Director, US Commercialization CRM Marketing
John Brumfield Sr. Manager, Global Marketing Heart Failure john.brumfield@abbott.com
Adrian Diazgonsen Sr. Manager, Structured Heart Marketing adrian.diazgonsen@abbott.com
Manuel Melendez Product Marketing Manager, Americas Neuromodulation manuel.melendez@abbott.com
David Wechter Sr. Global Marketing Manager, Neuromodulation
Maggie Geske Sr. Specialist, Brand & Channel Marketing maggie.geske@abbott.com
Yen Nguyen Sr. Global Product Manager
Courtney Chappell Sr. Global Brand & Marketing Manager
Kimberly Hallums Product Manager, Sales Training kimberly.hallums@abbott.com
Michael Ahrens Product Manager, US CRM michael.ahrens@abbott.com
Michael Harrison Product Marketing Neuromodulation michael.harrison@abbott.com
Blayne Fleck Global Product Manager blayne.fleck@abbott.com
Jeremy Moore Product Manager jeremy.moore@abbott.com
Rachel Stroik Event & Conventions Neuromodulation Manager (512) 286-4092 rachel.stroik@abbott.com
Jennifer Amalfitano Specialist Academic & Corporate Events jennifer.amalfitano@abbott.com
Dave Hendrick DVP, Enterprise Accounts david.hendrick@abbott.com
Azita Bayat Director, Sales azita.bayat@abbott.com
Stephen Baird Strategic Pricing Infrastructure & Reporting Manager stephen.baird@abbott.com
Shawn Selsky Sr. Manager, Business Intelligence shawn.selsky@abbott.com
Michelle Wynn Program Marketing Manager, Health Economics/Reimbursement (512) 286-4173 michelle.wynn@abbott.com
General Management
Keith Boettiger President, Abbott Neuromodulation keith.boettiger@abbott.com
Misha Singh Sr. Supply Chain Analyst
Amanda Eid Assoc. Manager, Customer Education amanda.eid@abbott.com
Marketing
Chris Bingham VP, Global Marketing, Chronic Pain/Movement Disorders chris.bingham@abbott.com
Brian Lehman Global GVP, Commercial Ops., CAHF Med Devices brian.lehman@abbott.com
Laura Sterling Director, Global Marketing Neuromodulation laura.sterling@abbott.com
Casey Machicek Director, US Commercialization CRM Marketing
John Brumfield Sr. Manager, Global Marketing Heart Failure john.brumfield@abbott.com
Adrian Diazgonsen Sr. Manager, Structured Heart Marketing adrian.diazgonsen@abbott.com
Manuel Melendez Product Marketing Manager, Americas Neuromodulation manuel.melendez@abbott.com
David Wechter Sr. Global Marketing Manager, Neuromodulation
Maggie Geske Sr. Specialist, Brand & Channel Marketing maggie.geske@abbott.com
Brand
Yen Nguyen Sr. Global Product Manager
Courtney Chappell Sr. Global Brand & Marketing Manager
Kimberly Hallums Product Manager, Sales Training kimberly.hallums@abbott.com
Michael Ahrens Product Manager, US CRM michael.ahrens@abbott.com
Michael Harrison Product Marketing Neuromodulation michael.harrison@abbott.com
Blayne Fleck Global Product Manager blayne.fleck@abbott.com
Jeremy Moore Product Manager jeremy.moore@abbott.com
Advertising
Rachel Stroik Event & Conventions Neuromodulation Manager (512) 286-4092 rachel.stroik@abbott.com
Jennifer Amalfitano Specialist Academic & Corporate Events jennifer.amalfitano@abbott.com
Sales
Dave Hendrick DVP, Enterprise Accounts david.hendrick@abbott.com
Azita Bayat Director, Sales azita.bayat@abbott.com
Market Research
Stephen Baird Strategic Pricing Infrastructure & Reporting Manager stephen.baird@abbott.com
Shawn Selsky Sr. Manager, Business Intelligence shawn.selsky@abbott.com
Michelle Wynn Program Marketing Manager, Health Economics/Reimbursement (512) 286-4173 michelle.wynn@abbott.com