AbbVie Inc.
1 N. Waukegan Road
North Chicago, IL 60064
Website: www.abbvie.com
Phone: (847) 932-7900

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $32,753,000,000

A global, research-driven biopharmaceutical company committed to developing innovative advanced therapies for some of the world's most complex and critical conditions. The company's mission is to use its expertise, dedicated people and unique approach to innovation to markedly improve treatments across four primary therapeutic areas: immunology, oncology, virology and neuroscience. In more than 75 countries, AbbVie employees are working every day to advance health solutions for people around the world.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
Market Research
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Drugs
Name Title Phone Email
Richard A. Gonzalez Chairman/CEO richard.gonzalez@abbvie.com
Michael Severino, MD Vice Chairman/President michael.severino@abbvie.com
Laura Schumacher Vice Chairman, External Affairs/Chief Legal Officer laura.schumacher@abbvie.com
Rob Michael SVP/CFO
William J. Chase EVP, Finance & Administration william.chase@abbvie.com
Henry Gosebruch EVP/Chief Strategy Officer henry.gosebruch@abbvie.com
Azita Saleki-Gerhardt, PhD SVP, Operations azita.gerhardt@abbvie.com
Timothy Richmond SVP, Human Resources timothy.richmond@abbvie.com
Jeffrey Stewart VP, US Commercial Operations jeffrey.stewart@abbvie.com
Thomas Marchisello VP, Global Sourcing
Annika Lane GM, Virology (847) 935-3716 annika.lane@abbvie.com
Jim Lavery GM, Mature Business Organization (847) 938-0402 james.lavery@abbvie.com
Shankar Subramanian, PhD Head, Academic Collaboration Global Alliance Mgmt. shankar.subramanian@abbvie.com
Ray Pinter Director, Talent Acquisition, Global R&D ray.pinter@abbvie.com
Edward Scheidler GM, Trade Distribution & Specialty Pharmacy (847) 935-6714 edward.scheidler@abbvie.com
Medgar Williams GM, Established Products
Carlos Alban Vice Chairman/Chief Commercial Officer carlos.alban@abbvie.com
Dalia Mahmoud VP/Head, Global Market Access Oncology Pricing dalia.mahmoud@abbvie.com
Tom Spalding VP, Oncology Global Marketing & Commercial Operations thomas.spalding@abbvie.com
Nicole Mowad-Nassar VP, Commercial Analytics & Operations
Denise Campbell Head, Consumer Marketing, US Immunology & Oncology denise.campbell@abbvie.com
Judith Sharp Sr. Director, International Market Access & Pricing judith.sharp@abbvie.com
Lisa Peiser Sr. Director, Synthroid Marketing lisa.peiser@abbvie.com
Steve Mickel Director, Commercial Development (847) 938-5565 steve.mickel@abbvie.com
Michelle Calhoun Director, Sales & Marketing michelle.calhoun@abbvie.com
Alice Boswell Director, Immunology, Global Commercial Development alice.boswell@abbvie.com
Chris Seagle Director, Global Market Access, Oncology/Hematology chris.seagle@abbvie.com
Jennifer Sweene Director, Integrated Marketing Solutions jennifer.sweene@abbvie.com
Michael Gautsch Director, US Immunology/Dermatology Marketing michael.gautsch@abbvie.com
Elizabeth Becker Director, Consumer Marketing, Gastroenterology elizabeth.becker@abbvie.com
Aimee Marx Director, Humira Cross Franchise Marketing aimee.marx@abbvie.com
Edwin Arteaga Director, Marketing, New Product Planning edwin.arteaga@abbvie.com
Catherine Coffey Ross Director, Marketing catherine.coffeyross@abbvie.com
Robert Wuh Director, Global Market Access & Pricing robert.wuh@abbvie.com
Sara Patel Director, Global Commercial Development sara.patel@abbvie.com
Phillip Rigney Global Marketing Director, HCV phillip.rigney@abbvie.com
Alexandra Stolis Marketing Director, Agency Relations alexandra.stolis@abbvie.com
Jeff Vinson Marketing Director I, Pediatric (847) 938-1188 jeffrey.vinson@abbvie.com
Andrew Wainscott Marketing Director, Urology andrew.wainscott@abbvie.com
Krista Testwuide Marketing Director (847) 938-0077 krista.testwuide@abbvie.com
Mike Hale Marketing Director, Oncology New Product Planning mhale@abbvie.com
Stephen Hough US Marketing Director, Solid Tumors stephen.hough@abbvie.com
Sarah Walldorf Strategic Marketing Director, US Managed Markets sarah.walldorf@abbvie.com
Michael Schaffer Assoc. Director, Marketing, PD Neuroscience michael.schaffer@abbvie.com
Naresh Tanna Assoc. Director, Global Hematology Marketing naresh.tanna@abbvie.com
Kezia Zito Assoc. Director, Rheumatology Consumer Marketing kezia.zito@abbvie.com
Christine Gold Assoc. Director, Metabolics Marketing christine.gold@abbvie.com
Michael Saad Assoc. Director, Oncology Commercial Operations michael.saad@abbvie.com
Sara Kinnebrew Assoc. Director, Channel Marketing Managed Health Care sara.kinnebrew@abbvie.com
Sinara Corderon Assoc. Director, Global Marketing Manager sinara.corderon@abbvie.com
Andrew Moore Assoc. Director, Multichannel Solutions Global Medical (224) 415-2834 andrew.j.moore@abbvie.com
Kris Faber Assoc. Director, Marketing Operations kris.faber@abbvie.com
Chip Conley Assoc. Director, Market Access & Pricing chip.conley@abbvie.com
Felicia Chiu Sr. Marketing Manager, US Oncology felicia.chiu@abbvie.com
Katie Kondo Sr. Marketing Manager, Gastroenterology katie.kondo@abbvie.com
Virai Sarvaiya Marketing Manager, Strategy US Gastroenterology virai.sarvaiya@abbvie.com
Alejandro Ahumada Oncology Commercial International Markets
Claudia Cox Assoc. Brand Director, Global HCV claudia.cox@abbvie.com
Eric Klein Sr. Product Manager, Neuroscience Parkinson's
Jorge Levy Sr. Product Manager, Rheumatology Marketing
Maria Campbell Sr. Product Manager, Immunology Patient Outreach maria.campbell@abbvie.com
Derek Rieder Sr. Product Manager, Creon derek.rieder@abbvie.com
Tom McGovern Product Marketer, HCV/Market Access tom.mcgovern@abbvie.com
Fay Williams Product Manager, Humira Consumer Marketing (847) 938-4828 fay.williams@abbvie.com
Marian Rice Product Manager II, Orilissa Consumer Marketing marian.rice@abbvie.com
Laura Guarnieri Product Manager II, Immunology Regulatory Affairs laura.guarnieri@abbvie.com
Julie Prassel Product Manager
Melissa Parks Product Manager II, Patient Experience Marketing
Jonathan Turkowski Product Manager, Commercial Operations jonathan.turkowski@abbvie.com
Ana-Paula Barboza Area Communications Head, Latin America (847) 938-2144 ana-paula.barboza@abbvie.com
Javier Boix Head, US Public Affairs (847) 937-6113 javier.boix@abbvie.com
Joao Belo Sr. Director, Global Public Affairs (847) 937-2533 joao.n.belo@abbvie.com
Liz Shea Sr. Director, Investor Relations (847) 935-2211 liz.shea@abbvie.com
Jackie Finley Sr. Director, R&D Comm., Global Gifts & Donations (847) 937-3998 jaquelin.finley@abbvie.com
Raquel Powers Director, Global Public Affairs & Immunology (847) 935-6563 raquel.powers@abbvie.com
Jillian Griffin Director, US Public Affairs, Immunology (224) 545-4122 jillian.griffin@abbvie.com
Adelle Infante Director, Corporate Communication (847) 937-8383 adelle.infante@abbvie.com
Florian Dieckmann Director, Global Immunology, Public Affairs/Communications (224) 244-3808 florian.dieckmann@abbvie.com
Carlos Taveras Director, Communications, Oncology (847) 938-3253 carlos.taveras@abbvie.com
Jack Hirschfield Director, Public Affairs, Oncology/Neurology (224) 458-0943 jack.hirschfield@abbvie.com
Jane Woo Director, Global HCV & Specialty Care Public Affairs (847) 937-4754 jane.woo@abbvie.com
Thomas Kenney Director, Business Services, Enterprise Strategies thomas.kenney@abbvie.com
Chris England Sr. District Sales Manager christopher.england@abbvie.com
Rick Kelly National Sales Manager, Immunology rick.kelly@abbvie.com
Scott Pryhocki National Government Manager scott.pryhocki@abbvie.com
Tom Cobin Exec. Dermatology Specialist thomas.p.cobin@abbvie.com
Christine Coulombe District Sales Manager, Immunology christine.coulombe@abbvie.com
Pankaj Patel Head, US HEOR Rheumatology
Tony Hebden VP, HEOR tony.hebden@abbvie.com
William Vollmer National Oncology Sales Director (847) 935-9055 william.vollmer@abbvie.com
Satish Medakkar Sr. Director, Global Analytics & Business Intelligence satish.medakkar@abbvie.com
Kelly Knauth Director, Commercial Insights kelly.knauth@abbvie.com
Edmund White Director, Hematology Marketing Analytics & Bus Intelligence edmund.white@abbvie.com
Lori Nettles Assoc. Director, Business International, Global Immunology lori.nettles@abbvie.com
Rob Scott Chief Medical Officer robert.scott@abbvie.com
John Medich, PhD VP, Regulatory Strategic Writing john.medich@abbvie.com
Marek Honczarenko, MD VP, Global Immunology Development marek.honczarenko@abbvie.com
Lilia Kiselev Director, Decision Support (847) 937-1884 lilia.kiselev@abbvie.com
John Drum National Director, Medical Science Liaison, Rheumatology john.drum@abbvie.com
Mike Carlin CIO/VP, Business Technology Solutions michael.carlin@abbvie.com
General Management
Richard A. Gonzalez Chairman/CEO richard.gonzalez@abbvie.com
Michael Severino, MD Vice Chairman/President michael.severino@abbvie.com
Laura Schumacher Vice Chairman, External Affairs/Chief Legal Officer laura.schumacher@abbvie.com
Rob Michael SVP/CFO
William J. Chase EVP, Finance & Administration william.chase@abbvie.com
Henry Gosebruch EVP/Chief Strategy Officer henry.gosebruch@abbvie.com
Azita Saleki-Gerhardt, PhD SVP, Operations azita.gerhardt@abbvie.com
Timothy Richmond SVP, Human Resources timothy.richmond@abbvie.com
Jeffrey Stewart VP, US Commercial Operations jeffrey.stewart@abbvie.com
Thomas Marchisello VP, Global Sourcing
Annika Lane GM, Virology (847) 935-3716 annika.lane@abbvie.com
Jim Lavery GM, Mature Business Organization (847) 938-0402 james.lavery@abbvie.com
Shankar Subramanian, PhD Head, Academic Collaboration Global Alliance Mgmt. shankar.subramanian@abbvie.com
Ray Pinter Director, Talent Acquisition, Global R&D ray.pinter@abbvie.com
Edward Scheidler GM, Trade Distribution & Specialty Pharmacy (847) 935-6714 edward.scheidler@abbvie.com
Medgar Williams GM, Established Products
Marketing
Carlos Alban Vice Chairman/Chief Commercial Officer carlos.alban@abbvie.com
Dalia Mahmoud VP/Head, Global Market Access Oncology Pricing dalia.mahmoud@abbvie.com
Tom Spalding VP, Oncology Global Marketing & Commercial Operations thomas.spalding@abbvie.com
Nicole Mowad-Nassar VP, Commercial Analytics & Operations
Denise Campbell Head, Consumer Marketing, US Immunology & Oncology denise.campbell@abbvie.com
Judith Sharp Sr. Director, International Market Access & Pricing judith.sharp@abbvie.com
Lisa Peiser Sr. Director, Synthroid Marketing lisa.peiser@abbvie.com
Steve Mickel Director, Commercial Development (847) 938-5565 steve.mickel@abbvie.com
Michelle Calhoun Director, Sales & Marketing michelle.calhoun@abbvie.com
Alice Boswell Director, Immunology, Global Commercial Development alice.boswell@abbvie.com
Chris Seagle Director, Global Market Access, Oncology/Hematology chris.seagle@abbvie.com
Jennifer Sweene Director, Integrated Marketing Solutions jennifer.sweene@abbvie.com
Michael Gautsch Director, US Immunology/Dermatology Marketing michael.gautsch@abbvie.com
Elizabeth Becker Director, Consumer Marketing, Gastroenterology elizabeth.becker@abbvie.com
Aimee Marx Director, Humira Cross Franchise Marketing aimee.marx@abbvie.com
Edwin Arteaga Director, Marketing, New Product Planning edwin.arteaga@abbvie.com
Catherine Coffey Ross Director, Marketing catherine.coffeyross@abbvie.com
Robert Wuh Director, Global Market Access & Pricing robert.wuh@abbvie.com
Sara Patel Director, Global Commercial Development sara.patel@abbvie.com
Phillip Rigney Global Marketing Director, HCV phillip.rigney@abbvie.com
Alexandra Stolis Marketing Director, Agency Relations alexandra.stolis@abbvie.com
Jeff Vinson Marketing Director I, Pediatric (847) 938-1188 jeffrey.vinson@abbvie.com
Andrew Wainscott Marketing Director, Urology andrew.wainscott@abbvie.com
Krista Testwuide Marketing Director (847) 938-0077 krista.testwuide@abbvie.com
Mike Hale Marketing Director, Oncology New Product Planning mhale@abbvie.com
Stephen Hough US Marketing Director, Solid Tumors stephen.hough@abbvie.com
Sarah Walldorf Strategic Marketing Director, US Managed Markets sarah.walldorf@abbvie.com
Michael Schaffer Assoc. Director, Marketing, PD Neuroscience michael.schaffer@abbvie.com
Naresh Tanna Assoc. Director, Global Hematology Marketing naresh.tanna@abbvie.com
Kezia Zito Assoc. Director, Rheumatology Consumer Marketing kezia.zito@abbvie.com
Christine Gold Assoc. Director, Metabolics Marketing christine.gold@abbvie.com
Michael Saad Assoc. Director, Oncology Commercial Operations michael.saad@abbvie.com
Sara Kinnebrew Assoc. Director, Channel Marketing Managed Health Care sara.kinnebrew@abbvie.com
Sinara Corderon Assoc. Director, Global Marketing Manager sinara.corderon@abbvie.com
Andrew Moore Assoc. Director, Multichannel Solutions Global Medical (224) 415-2834 andrew.j.moore@abbvie.com
Kris Faber Assoc. Director, Marketing Operations kris.faber@abbvie.com
Chip Conley Assoc. Director, Market Access & Pricing chip.conley@abbvie.com
Felicia Chiu Sr. Marketing Manager, US Oncology felicia.chiu@abbvie.com
Katie Kondo Sr. Marketing Manager, Gastroenterology katie.kondo@abbvie.com
Virai Sarvaiya Marketing Manager, Strategy US Gastroenterology virai.sarvaiya@abbvie.com
Alejandro Ahumada Oncology Commercial International Markets
Brand
Claudia Cox Assoc. Brand Director, Global HCV claudia.cox@abbvie.com
Eric Klein Sr. Product Manager, Neuroscience Parkinson's
Jorge Levy Sr. Product Manager, Rheumatology Marketing
Maria Campbell Sr. Product Manager, Immunology Patient Outreach maria.campbell@abbvie.com
Derek Rieder Sr. Product Manager, Creon derek.rieder@abbvie.com
Tom McGovern Product Marketer, HCV/Market Access tom.mcgovern@abbvie.com
Fay Williams Product Manager, Humira Consumer Marketing (847) 938-4828 fay.williams@abbvie.com
Marian Rice Product Manager II, Orilissa Consumer Marketing marian.rice@abbvie.com
Laura Guarnieri Product Manager II, Immunology Regulatory Affairs laura.guarnieri@abbvie.com
Julie Prassel Product Manager
Melissa Parks Product Manager II, Patient Experience Marketing
Jonathan Turkowski Product Manager, Commercial Operations jonathan.turkowski@abbvie.com
Advertising
Ana-Paula Barboza Area Communications Head, Latin America (847) 938-2144 ana-paula.barboza@abbvie.com
Javier Boix Head, US Public Affairs (847) 937-6113 javier.boix@abbvie.com
Joao Belo Sr. Director, Global Public Affairs (847) 937-2533 joao.n.belo@abbvie.com
Liz Shea Sr. Director, Investor Relations (847) 935-2211 liz.shea@abbvie.com
Jackie Finley Sr. Director, R&D Comm., Global Gifts & Donations (847) 937-3998 jaquelin.finley@abbvie.com
Raquel Powers Director, Global Public Affairs & Immunology (847) 935-6563 raquel.powers@abbvie.com
Jillian Griffin Director, US Public Affairs, Immunology (224) 545-4122 jillian.griffin@abbvie.com
Adelle Infante Director, Corporate Communication (847) 937-8383 adelle.infante@abbvie.com
Florian Dieckmann Director, Global Immunology, Public Affairs/Communications (224) 244-3808 florian.dieckmann@abbvie.com
Carlos Taveras Director, Communications, Oncology (847) 938-3253 carlos.taveras@abbvie.com
Jack Hirschfield Director, Public Affairs, Oncology/Neurology (224) 458-0943 jack.hirschfield@abbvie.com
Jane Woo Director, Global HCV & Specialty Care Public Affairs (847) 937-4754 jane.woo@abbvie.com
Sales
Thomas Kenney Director, Business Services, Enterprise Strategies thomas.kenney@abbvie.com
Chris England Sr. District Sales Manager christopher.england@abbvie.com
Rick Kelly National Sales Manager, Immunology rick.kelly@abbvie.com
Scott Pryhocki National Government Manager scott.pryhocki@abbvie.com
Tom Cobin Exec. Dermatology Specialist thomas.p.cobin@abbvie.com
Christine Coulombe District Sales Manager, Immunology christine.coulombe@abbvie.com
Market Research
Pankaj Patel Head, US HEOR Rheumatology
Tony Hebden VP, HEOR tony.hebden@abbvie.com
William Vollmer National Oncology Sales Director (847) 935-9055 william.vollmer@abbvie.com
Satish Medakkar Sr. Director, Global Analytics & Business Intelligence satish.medakkar@abbvie.com
Kelly Knauth Director, Commercial Insights kelly.knauth@abbvie.com
Edmund White Director, Hematology Marketing Analytics & Bus Intelligence edmund.white@abbvie.com
Lori Nettles Assoc. Director, Business International, Global Immunology lori.nettles@abbvie.com
R&D/Regulatory
Rob Scott Chief Medical Officer robert.scott@abbvie.com
John Medich, PhD VP, Regulatory Strategic Writing john.medich@abbvie.com
Marek Honczarenko, MD VP, Global Immunology Development marek.honczarenko@abbvie.com
Lilia Kiselev Director, Decision Support (847) 937-1884 lilia.kiselev@abbvie.com
John Drum National Director, Medical Science Liaison, Rheumatology john.drum@abbvie.com
Technology
Mike Carlin CIO/VP, Business Technology Solutions michael.carlin@abbvie.com
AKINETON Parkinsonism
ANDROGEL 1% Hypogonadism
ANDROGEL 1.62% Hypogonadism
BIAXIN Bacterial infections; Hyperacidity, GERD, and ulcers
BIAXIN ORAL SUSPENSION Bacterial infections
BIAXIN XL Bacterial infections
CREON Digestive and biliary disorders
DEPACON Seizure disorders
DEPAKENE Seizure disorders
DEPAKENE SYRUP Seizure disorders
DEPAKOTE Migraine and headache; Mood disorders; Seizure disorders
DEPAKOTE ER Migraine and headache; Mood disorders; Seizure disorders
DEPAKOTE SPRINKLE Seizure disorders
DUOPA Parkinsonism
GENGRAF Arthritis/rheumatic disorders; Organ rejection prophylaxis; Psoriasis
GENGRAF ORAL SOLUTION Arthritis/rheumatic disorders; Organ rejection prophylaxis; Psoriasis
HUMIRA Arthritis/rheumatic disorders; Colorectal disorders; Miscellaneous dermatological conditions; Miscellaneous ocular agents; Psoriasis
K-TAB Electrolyte disturbances
KALETRA Viral infections
KALETRA ORAL SOLUTION Viral infections
LUPRON DEPOT 3.75mg Anemias; Endometriosis; Miscellaneous Ob/Gyn conditions
LUPRON DEPOT 7.5mg Genitourinary cancer; Oncology Agents; Prostate and other male cancers
LUPRON DEPOT-3 MONTH 11.25mg Anemias; Endometriosis; Miscellaneous Ob/Gyn conditions
LUPRON DEPOT-3 MONTH 22.5mg Genitourinary cancer; Prostate and other male cancers
LUPRON DEPOT-4 MONTH 30mg Genitourinary cancer; Prostate and other male cancers
LUPRON DEPOT-6 MONTH 45mg Genitourinary cancer; Prostate and other male cancers
LUPRON DEPOT-PED Pituitary disorders
LUPRON DEPOT-PED 3 MONTH Pituitary disorders
MARINOL Anorexia/cachexia; Nausea
MAVIK CHF and arrhythmias; Hypertension
MAVYRET Viral infections
NIASPAN Hyperlipoproteinemias
NIMBEX Anesthetics
NORVIR Viral infections
NORVIR ORAL POWDER Viral infections
NORVIR ORAL SOLUTION Viral infections
ORILISSA Endometriosis
PROMETRIUM Menopause and HRT
SKYRIZI Psoriasis
SURVANTA Lung surfactants/mucolytics
SYNTHROID Pancreatic, thyroid, and other endocrine cancers; Thyroid disease
TARKA Hypertension
TECHNIVIE Viral infections
TRICOR Hyperlipoproteinemias
TRILIPIX Hyperlipoproteinemias
ULTANE Anesthetics
VENCLEXTA Leukemias, lymphomas, and other hematologic cancers
VICOPROFEN Narcotic analgesics
VIEKIRA PAK Viral infections
VIEKIRA XR Viral infections
ZEMPLAR CAPSULES ; Secondary hyperparathyroidism/hypocalcemia
ZEMPLAR INJECTION ; Secondary hyperparathyroidism/hypocalcemia