Abbott
100 Abbott Park Road
Abbott Park, IL 60064-3500
Website: www.abbott.com
Phone: (847) 937-6100

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $30,578,000,000

A global healthcare company devoted to development of products and technologies that span the breadth of healthcare. With a portfolio of leading, science-based offerings in diagnostics, medical devices, nutritionals and branded generic pharmaceuticals.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Market Research
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Miles White Chairman/CEO miles.white@abbott.com
Robert Ford President/COO robert.ford@abbott.com
John Capek, PhD EVP, Ventures john.capek@abbott.com
Hubert Allen EVP/General Counsel hubert.allen@abbott.com
Brian Yoor SVP/CFO brian.yoor@abbott.com
Sharon Bracken SVP, Rapid Diagnostics Division sharon.bracken@abbott.com
Robert Funck SVP, Finance/Controller robert.funck@abbott.com
Jaime Contreras SVP, Corp. Labs Diagnostics Commercial Operations jaime.contreras@abbott.com
Ginny Blocki Head, Global Marketing
Simon Goldberg Sr. Director, Global Digital Marketing simon.goldberg@abbott.com
Brad Santeler Sr. Director, Marketing Management brad.santeler@abbott.com
Dirk Hoerter Director, Digital Marketing Excellence dirk.hoerter@abbott.com
Marshall Sims Director, Global Marketing Adult Nutrition marshall.sims@abbott.com
Julie Fitzgerald Director, Marketing
Mari Lower Director, Global Innovation Program Management mari.lower@abbott.com
Kasia Cebula Sr. Global Acquisitions Marketing Manager kasia.cebula@abbott.com
Brittany Dressler Global Marketing Manager, Immuno Chemistry brittany.dressler@abbott.com
James Thiede Global Marketing Manager james.thiede@abbott.com
Margo Zuffante Digital Marketing Manager
Rajesh Raina Global Digital Marketing Lead rajesh.raina@abbott.com
Kelly Baranko Sr. Director, Corporate Brand Identity kelly.baranko@abbott.com
George Shi Sr. Global Product Manager george.shi@abbott.com
Alyssa Joy Schroeder Brand Manager, PediaSure alyssa.schroeder@abbott.com
Molly Sustar Director, Global Public Affairs (224) 667-7622 molly.sustar@abbott.com
Scott Stoffel DVP, External Communications (224) 668-5201 scott.stoffel@abbott.com
Michael Comilla DVP, Investor Relations (224) 668-1872 michael.comilla@abbott.com
Darcy Ross Sr. Director/Head, Media Relations (224) 667-3655 darcy.ross@abbott.com
Kim Modory Sr. Director, Public Affairs, Global Diagnostics (224) 668-4696 kim.modory@abbott.com
Manveen Saini Global Market Insights & Analytics Manager manveen.saini@abbott.com
Corlis Murray SVP, QA, Regulatory & Engineering Service corlis.murray@abbott.com
General Management
Miles White Chairman/CEO miles.white@abbott.com
Robert Ford President/COO robert.ford@abbott.com
John Capek, PhD EVP, Ventures john.capek@abbott.com
Hubert Allen EVP/General Counsel hubert.allen@abbott.com
Brian Yoor SVP/CFO brian.yoor@abbott.com
Sharon Bracken SVP, Rapid Diagnostics Division sharon.bracken@abbott.com
Robert Funck SVP, Finance/Controller robert.funck@abbott.com
Marketing
Jaime Contreras SVP, Corp. Labs Diagnostics Commercial Operations jaime.contreras@abbott.com
Ginny Blocki Head, Global Marketing
Simon Goldberg Sr. Director, Global Digital Marketing simon.goldberg@abbott.com
Brad Santeler Sr. Director, Marketing Management brad.santeler@abbott.com
Dirk Hoerter Director, Digital Marketing Excellence dirk.hoerter@abbott.com
Marshall Sims Director, Global Marketing Adult Nutrition marshall.sims@abbott.com
Julie Fitzgerald Director, Marketing
Mari Lower Director, Global Innovation Program Management mari.lower@abbott.com
Kasia Cebula Sr. Global Acquisitions Marketing Manager kasia.cebula@abbott.com
Brittany Dressler Global Marketing Manager, Immuno Chemistry brittany.dressler@abbott.com
James Thiede Global Marketing Manager james.thiede@abbott.com
Margo Zuffante Digital Marketing Manager
Rajesh Raina Global Digital Marketing Lead rajesh.raina@abbott.com
Brand
Kelly Baranko Sr. Director, Corporate Brand Identity kelly.baranko@abbott.com
George Shi Sr. Global Product Manager george.shi@abbott.com
Alyssa Joy Schroeder Brand Manager, PediaSure alyssa.schroeder@abbott.com
Advertising
Molly Sustar Director, Global Public Affairs (224) 667-7622 molly.sustar@abbott.com
Scott Stoffel DVP, External Communications (224) 668-5201 scott.stoffel@abbott.com
Michael Comilla DVP, Investor Relations (224) 668-1872 michael.comilla@abbott.com
Darcy Ross Sr. Director/Head, Media Relations (224) 667-3655 darcy.ross@abbott.com
Kim Modory Sr. Director, Public Affairs, Global Diagnostics (224) 668-4696 kim.modory@abbott.com
Market Research
Manveen Saini Global Market Insights & Analytics Manager manveen.saini@abbott.com
R&D/Regulatory
Corlis Murray SVP, QA, Regulatory & Engineering Service corlis.murray@abbott.com