Abbott
100 Abbott Park Road
Abbott Park, IL 60064-3500
Website: www.abbott.com
Phone: (847) 937-6100

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $31,904,000,000

A global healthcare company devoted to development of products and technologies that span the breadth of healthcare. With a portfolio of leading, science-based offerings in diagnostics, medical devices, nutritionals and branded generic pharmaceuticals.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Market Research
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Miles White Chairman of the Board miles.white@abbott.com
Robert Ford President/CEO robert.ford@abbott.com
Robert Funck Chief Financial Officer robert.funck@abbott.com
Christopher Slachta, PhD DVP, Operations, Molecular Diagnostics
John Capek, PhD EVP, Ventures john.capek@abbott.com
Daniel Salvadori EVP, Nutritional Products daniel.salvadori@abbott.com
Mary Moreland EVP, Human Resources mary.moreland@abbott.com
Andrea Wainer EVP, Rapid & Molecular Diagnostics andrea.wainer@abbott.com
John Ginascol EVP, Core Diagnostics john.ginascol@abbott.com
Hubert Allen EVP/General Counsel hubert.allen@abbott.com
Christopher Scoggins SVP, Rapid Diagnostics chris.scoggins@abbott.com
Pedro Rosario Sr. Director, Expansion Strategy Infectious Disease
Monica Sanders Sr. Director, Corporate Development
Melissa Brotz Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Jaime Contreras SVP, Corporate Labs Diagnostics Commercial Operations jaime.contreras@abbott.com
Sammy Karam SVP, Emerging Markets, Established Pharmaceuticals sammy.karam@abbott.com
Vivek Mohan DVP, Corporate Global Marketing vivek.mohan@abbott.com
Sinara Corderon Global Marketing Director, Hepatitis/Rapid Diagnostics
Simon Goldberg Sr. Director, Global Digital Marketing simon.goldberg@abbott.com
Stefan Boll Sr. Director, Global Strategic Marketing stefan.boll@abbott.com
Brad Santeler Sr. Director, Marketing Management brad.santeler@abbott.com
Guillermo Morrone Sr. Director, Marketing Digital Global Content guillermo.morrone@abbott.com
Marshall Sims Commercial Director, Nutrition International marshall.sims@abbott.com
Dirk Hoerter Director, Digital Marketing Excellence dirk.hoerter@abbott.com
Mari Lower Director, Global Innovation Program Management mari.lower@abbott.com
Natasha Phillips Director, Global Marketing natasha.phillips@abbott.com
Richard Schneider Director, Pediatric Global Marketing richard.schneider@abbott.com
Nick Krosher Enterprise Director, Global Marketing nick.krosher@abbott.com
Kasia Cebula Sr. US Marketing Manager kasia.cebula@abbott.com
Megan Wood Marketing Manager, USA Molecular Diagnostics megan.wood@abbott.com
Sandra McCue Global Marketing Communications Manager sandra.mccue@abbott.com
Christopher Gorz Global Marketing/External Affairs christopher.gorz@abbott.com
Kelly Baranko Sr. Director, Corporate Brand Identity kelly.baranko@abbott.com
George Shi Sr. Global Product Manager, Oncology george.shi@abbott.com
Myla Patterson Sr. Product/Brand Manager, US Marketing, Oncology myla.patterson@abbott.com
Alyssa Joy Schroeder Sr. Brand Manager, PediaSure alyssa.schroeder@abbott.com
Margo Zuffante Sr. Manager, Brand & Digital Marketing margo.zuffante@abbott.com
Brittany Dressler Global Marketing Manager, Alinityci Customer Experience brittany.dressler@abbott.com
James Thiede Global Marketing Manager, Brand & Digital Marketing james.thiede@abbott.com
Scott Stoffel DVP, External Communications (224) 668-5201 scott.stoffel@abbott.com
Michael Comilla DVP, Investor Relations (224) 668-1872 michael.comilla@abbott.com
Darcy Ross Sr. Director/Head, Media Relations (224) 667-3655 darcy.ross@abbott.com
Kim Modory Sr. Director, Public Affairs, Global Diagnostics (224) 668-4696 kim.modory@abbott.com
Katie Stafford Director, Public Affairs, Nutrition (224) 668-2121 katie.stafford@abbott.com
Manveen Saini Sr. Director, Global Market Insights & Analytics manveen.saini@abbott.com
Rajesh Raina Sr. Director, Global Marketing, Digital Analytics/ Insights rajesh.raina@abbott.com
Scott House SVP, Regulatory & Quality Affairs
General Management
Miles White Chairman of the Board miles.white@abbott.com
Robert Ford President/CEO robert.ford@abbott.com
Robert Funck Chief Financial Officer robert.funck@abbott.com
Christopher Slachta, PhD DVP, Operations, Molecular Diagnostics
John Capek, PhD EVP, Ventures john.capek@abbott.com
Daniel Salvadori EVP, Nutritional Products daniel.salvadori@abbott.com
Mary Moreland EVP, Human Resources mary.moreland@abbott.com
Andrea Wainer EVP, Rapid & Molecular Diagnostics andrea.wainer@abbott.com
John Ginascol EVP, Core Diagnostics john.ginascol@abbott.com
Hubert Allen EVP/General Counsel hubert.allen@abbott.com
Christopher Scoggins SVP, Rapid Diagnostics chris.scoggins@abbott.com
Pedro Rosario Sr. Director, Expansion Strategy Infectious Disease
Monica Sanders Sr. Director, Corporate Development
Marketing
Melissa Brotz Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Jaime Contreras SVP, Corporate Labs Diagnostics Commercial Operations jaime.contreras@abbott.com
Sammy Karam SVP, Emerging Markets, Established Pharmaceuticals sammy.karam@abbott.com
Vivek Mohan DVP, Corporate Global Marketing vivek.mohan@abbott.com
Sinara Corderon Global Marketing Director, Hepatitis/Rapid Diagnostics
Simon Goldberg Sr. Director, Global Digital Marketing simon.goldberg@abbott.com
Stefan Boll Sr. Director, Global Strategic Marketing stefan.boll@abbott.com
Brad Santeler Sr. Director, Marketing Management brad.santeler@abbott.com
Guillermo Morrone Sr. Director, Marketing Digital Global Content guillermo.morrone@abbott.com
Marshall Sims Commercial Director, Nutrition International marshall.sims@abbott.com
Dirk Hoerter Director, Digital Marketing Excellence dirk.hoerter@abbott.com
Mari Lower Director, Global Innovation Program Management mari.lower@abbott.com
Natasha Phillips Director, Global Marketing natasha.phillips@abbott.com
Richard Schneider Director, Pediatric Global Marketing richard.schneider@abbott.com
Nick Krosher Enterprise Director, Global Marketing nick.krosher@abbott.com
Kasia Cebula Sr. US Marketing Manager kasia.cebula@abbott.com
Megan Wood Marketing Manager, USA Molecular Diagnostics megan.wood@abbott.com
Sandra McCue Global Marketing Communications Manager sandra.mccue@abbott.com
Christopher Gorz Global Marketing/External Affairs christopher.gorz@abbott.com
Brand
Kelly Baranko Sr. Director, Corporate Brand Identity kelly.baranko@abbott.com
George Shi Sr. Global Product Manager, Oncology george.shi@abbott.com
Myla Patterson Sr. Product/Brand Manager, US Marketing, Oncology myla.patterson@abbott.com
Alyssa Joy Schroeder Sr. Brand Manager, PediaSure alyssa.schroeder@abbott.com
Margo Zuffante Sr. Manager, Brand & Digital Marketing margo.zuffante@abbott.com
Brittany Dressler Global Marketing Manager, Alinityci Customer Experience brittany.dressler@abbott.com
James Thiede Global Marketing Manager, Brand & Digital Marketing james.thiede@abbott.com
Advertising
Scott Stoffel DVP, External Communications (224) 668-5201 scott.stoffel@abbott.com
Michael Comilla DVP, Investor Relations (224) 668-1872 michael.comilla@abbott.com
Darcy Ross Sr. Director/Head, Media Relations (224) 667-3655 darcy.ross@abbott.com
Kim Modory Sr. Director, Public Affairs, Global Diagnostics (224) 668-4696 kim.modory@abbott.com
Katie Stafford Director, Public Affairs, Nutrition (224) 668-2121 katie.stafford@abbott.com
Market Research
Manveen Saini Sr. Director, Global Market Insights & Analytics manveen.saini@abbott.com
Rajesh Raina Sr. Director, Global Marketing, Digital Analytics/ Insights rajesh.raina@abbott.com
R&D/Regulatory
Scott House SVP, Regulatory & Quality Affairs