Abbott
Diabetes Care Division
1420 Harbor Bay Parkway
Alameda, CA 94502
Website: www.abbottdiabetescare.com
Phone: (510) 749-5400
Fax: (510) 749-5401

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $30,578,000,000

Focus in diabetes care by offering innovative glucose monitoring systems, test strips and services for both in-home and hospital settings.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
Market Research
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Jared Watkin SVP, Abbott Diabetes Care jared.watkin@abbott.com
Frank Dzvonik DVP/Area Director, Canada & Latin America x4624 frank.dzvonik@abbott.com
Todd York Director, WW Supply Chain Operations x2686 todd.york@abbott.com
Scott Salzman General Manager, HCP x4378
Randy Luong Buyer x2605
Duncan Williams DVP, US Commercial Operations x4514 duncan.williams@abbott.com
Andreana Dereniak Head, Business Development & Strategic Alliances x6465 andreana.dereniak@abbott.com
Ali Samiian Director/Global Head, Market Access & Economics x6350 ali.samiian@abbott.com
Tamara Bayne Director, Marketing, Global Brand (510) 239-2752 tamara.bayne@abbott.com
Peter Johns Commercial Director, US Commercial Operations x5272 peter.johns@abbott.com
Stephen Rossi Assoc. Director, Global Strategic Marketing x5001 stephen.rossi@abbott.com
Erica Friedman US Commercial Manager x6408 erica.friedman@abbott.com
Jean Huang Marketing Manager, Consumer Access & Marketing x4323 jean.huang@abbott.com
Jessica Morog Marketing Manager, HC Professional Marketing x2692 jessica.morog@abbott.com
Biju Varughese Global Pricing Reimbursement & Market Access Manager x6391 biju.varughese@abbott.com
Sanjeev Manipatruni Business Relationship Manager (510) 749-5476 sanjeev.manipatruni@abbott.com
Linda Montoto Global Marketing Manager linda.montoto@abbott.com
Elango Nathan Global Marketing Manager (510) 239-2754 elango.nathan@abbott.com
Rohit Reddy Global Marketing Manager, Sensor Platform rohit.reddy@abbott.com
Hannah O'Reilly Sr. Product Manager, HPM (510) 749-6402 hannah.oreilly@abbott.com
Tanu Bose, PhD Sr. Product Manager, Market Access x5188 tanu.bose@abbott.com
Jennifer Woo Sr. Product Manager x5176 jennifer.woo@abbott.com
Jacquelyn Lam Sr. Product Manager x5163
Vicky Assardo Director, Public Affairs (510) 864-4690
Jessica Sachariason Sr. Manager, Public Affairs (510) 239-2690 jessica.sachariason@abbott.com
Mark Swinton Director, Reimbursement & Professional Relations x6373
Jeff Halpern Sr. Director, Marketing Sensor Platform x5158 jeff.halpern@abbott.com
Ruchi Varshneya Sr. Director, Global Market Insights & Strategy x5186
Vishu Chittibabu Chief Information Officer x4312 vishu.chittibabu@abbott.com
General Management
Jared Watkin SVP, Abbott Diabetes Care jared.watkin@abbott.com
Frank Dzvonik DVP/Area Director, Canada & Latin America 4624 frank.dzvonik@abbott.com
Todd York Director, WW Supply Chain Operations 2686 todd.york@abbott.com
Scott Salzman General Manager, HCP 4378
Randy Luong Buyer 2605
Marketing
Duncan Williams DVP, US Commercial Operations 4514 duncan.williams@abbott.com
Andreana Dereniak Head, Business Development & Strategic Alliances 6465 andreana.dereniak@abbott.com
Ali Samiian Director/Global Head, Market Access & Economics 6350 ali.samiian@abbott.com
Tamara Bayne Director, Marketing, Global Brand (510) 239-2752 tamara.bayne@abbott.com
Peter Johns Commercial Director, US Commercial Operations 5272 peter.johns@abbott.com
Stephen Rossi Assoc. Director, Global Strategic Marketing 5001 stephen.rossi@abbott.com
Erica Friedman US Commercial Manager 6408 erica.friedman@abbott.com
Jean Huang Marketing Manager, Consumer Access & Marketing 4323 jean.huang@abbott.com
Jessica Morog Marketing Manager, HC Professional Marketing 2692 jessica.morog@abbott.com
Biju Varughese Global Pricing Reimbursement & Market Access Manager 6391 biju.varughese@abbott.com
Sanjeev Manipatruni Business Relationship Manager (510) 749-5476 sanjeev.manipatruni@abbott.com
Linda Montoto Global Marketing Manager linda.montoto@abbott.com
Elango Nathan Global Marketing Manager (510) 239-2754 elango.nathan@abbott.com
Rohit Reddy Global Marketing Manager, Sensor Platform rohit.reddy@abbott.com
Brand
Hannah O'Reilly Sr. Product Manager, HPM (510) 749-6402 hannah.oreilly@abbott.com
Tanu Bose, PhD Sr. Product Manager, Market Access 5188 tanu.bose@abbott.com
Jennifer Woo Sr. Product Manager 5176 jennifer.woo@abbott.com
Jacquelyn Lam Sr. Product Manager 5163
Advertising
Vicky Assardo Director, Public Affairs (510) 864-4690
Jessica Sachariason Sr. Manager, Public Affairs (510) 239-2690 jessica.sachariason@abbott.com
Sales
Mark Swinton Director, Reimbursement & Professional Relations 6373
Market Research
Jeff Halpern Sr. Director, Marketing Sensor Platform 5158 jeff.halpern@abbott.com
Ruchi Varshneya Sr. Director, Global Market Insights & Strategy 5186
Technology
Vishu Chittibabu Chief Information Officer 4312 vishu.chittibabu@abbott.com