ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc.
3611 Valley Centre Drive, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92130
Website: www.acadia-pharm.com
Email: info@acadia-pharm.com
Phone: (858) 558-2871
Fax: (858) 558-2872

Number of Employees: 201-500

Revenue: $223,807,000

A biopharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative medicines to address unmet medical needs in central nervous system disorders. ACADIA has developed and is commercializing the first and only medicine approved for the treatment of hallucinations and delusions associated with Parkinson’s disease psychosis. In addition, ACADIA has ongoing clinical development efforts in additional areas with significant unmet need including dementia-related psychosis, schizophrenia inadequate response, schizophrenia-negative symptoms and major depressive disorder.

General Management
Marketing
Advertising
Sales
R&D/Regulatory
Drugs
Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Davis Chief Executive Officer sdavis@acadia-pharm.com
Serge Stankovic, MD President sstankovic@acadia-pharm.com
Elena Ridloff EVP/CFO eridloff@acadia-pharm.com
Austin Kim EVP/General Counsel akim@acadia-pharm.com
Bob Mischler SVP, Strategy & Technical Operations
Charmaine Lykins SVP, Marketing x2875 clykins@acadia-pharm.com
Michael Yang EVP/Chief Commercial Officer myang@acadia-pharm.com
Bill Keller VP, Marketing bkeller@acadia-pharm.com
June Sanson Sr. Director, Commercial Lifecycle Mgmt. Strategy jsanson@acadia-pharm.com
Carolyn Atchison Sr. Director, Specialty Distribution & Payer Planning catchison@acadia-pharm.com
Brett Ramos Director, New Product Planning & LCM Analytics bramos@acadia-pharm.com
Rebecca Chow Director, Consumer Marketing rchow@acadia-pharm.com
Mark Johnson VP, Investor Relations (858) 261-2771 mjohnson@acadia-pharm.com
Maurissa Messier Sr. Director, Corporate Communications (858) 768-6068 mmessier@acadia-pharm.com
Amanda Morgan SVP, Sales & Market Access
Eliseo Salinas, MD SVP, CSO/Head, External Innovation
Randall Owen, MD SVP, Clinical Development/CMO
Daryl Dekarske SVP, Global Head Regulatory Affairs ddekarske@acadia-pharm.com
Robert Kaper, MD SVP, Global Head, Medical Affairs
Adam Morgan Director, Data Management amorgan@acadia-pharm.com
General Management
Stephen Davis Chief Executive Officer sdavis@acadia-pharm.com
Serge Stankovic, MD President sstankovic@acadia-pharm.com
Elena Ridloff EVP/CFO eridloff@acadia-pharm.com
Austin Kim EVP/General Counsel akim@acadia-pharm.com
Bob Mischler SVP, Strategy & Technical Operations
Marketing
Charmaine Lykins SVP, Marketing 2875 clykins@acadia-pharm.com
Michael Yang EVP/Chief Commercial Officer myang@acadia-pharm.com
Bill Keller VP, Marketing bkeller@acadia-pharm.com
June Sanson Sr. Director, Commercial Lifecycle Mgmt. Strategy jsanson@acadia-pharm.com
Carolyn Atchison Sr. Director, Specialty Distribution & Payer Planning catchison@acadia-pharm.com
Brett Ramos Director, New Product Planning & LCM Analytics bramos@acadia-pharm.com
Rebecca Chow Director, Consumer Marketing rchow@acadia-pharm.com
Advertising
Mark Johnson VP, Investor Relations (858) 261-2771 mjohnson@acadia-pharm.com
Maurissa Messier Sr. Director, Corporate Communications (858) 768-6068 mmessier@acadia-pharm.com
Sales
Amanda Morgan SVP, Sales & Market Access
R&D/Regulatory
Eliseo Salinas, MD SVP, CSO/Head, External Innovation
Randall Owen, MD SVP, Clinical Development/CMO
Daryl Dekarske SVP, Global Head Regulatory Affairs ddekarske@acadia-pharm.com
Robert Kaper, MD SVP, Global Head, Medical Affairs
Adam Morgan Director, Data Management amorgan@acadia-pharm.com
NUPLAZID Psychosis
NUPLAZID CAPSULES Psychosis