Abiomed, Inc.
22 Cherry Hill Drive
Danvers, MA 01923
Website: www.abiomed.com
Email: mediarelations@abiomed.com
Phone: (978) 646-1400
Fax: (978) 777-8411

Number of Employees: 501-1000

Revenue: $594,000,000

A leading provider of medical devices that provide circulatory support. Our products are designed to enable the heart to rest by improving blood flow and/or performing the pumping of the heart.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Michael R. Minogue Chairman/CEO/President
David Weber, PhD Chief Operating Officer
Greg Olen Chief Information Officer golen@abiomed.com
Todd Trapp VP/CFO ttrapp@abiomed.com
Marc Began VP/General Counsel
Matt Plano VP, Operations
Karen Mahoney Global Head, Talent Acquisition kmahoney@abiomed.com
Joanne Mavoides Director, US Supply Chain & Logistics jmavroides@abiomed.com
Andrew J. Greenfield VP/Chief Commercial Officer
Brett Prince Director, Global Marketing bprince@abiomed.com
Michelle DeSoto Marketing Operations Manager mdesoto@abiomed.com
Daniel Frattaroli Digital Marketing Manager
Raymond Kelley Director, Impella Product Management (978) 646-1665
Tom Langford Director, Communications (978) 882-8408 tlangford@abiomed.com
Ingrid Goldberg-Ward Director, Investor Relations (978) 646-1590 igoldberg@abiomed.com
Colleen Hussey Public Relations & Communications Manager (978) 882-8115 chussey@abiomed.com
Michael Howley VP/GM, Global Sales
Lillian Garcia Palmer Sr. Director, Professional Education & Key Accounts
Seth Bilazarian Chief Medical Officer sbilazarian@abiomed.com
William J. Bolt SVP, Quality, Regulatory & Clinical
Daniel Raess VP/Medical Director
Thorsten Siess, PhD Chief Technology Officer tsiess@abiomed.com
General Management
Michael R. Minogue Chairman/CEO/President
David Weber, PhD Chief Operating Officer
Greg Olen Chief Information Officer golen@abiomed.com
Todd Trapp VP/CFO ttrapp@abiomed.com
Marc Began VP/General Counsel
Matt Plano VP, Operations
Karen Mahoney Global Head, Talent Acquisition kmahoney@abiomed.com
Joanne Mavoides Director, US Supply Chain & Logistics jmavroides@abiomed.com
Marketing
Andrew J. Greenfield VP/Chief Commercial Officer
Brett Prince Director, Global Marketing bprince@abiomed.com
Michelle DeSoto Marketing Operations Manager mdesoto@abiomed.com
Daniel Frattaroli Digital Marketing Manager
Brand
Raymond Kelley Director, Impella Product Management (978) 646-1665
Advertising
Tom Langford Director, Communications (978) 882-8408 tlangford@abiomed.com
Ingrid Goldberg-Ward Director, Investor Relations (978) 646-1590 igoldberg@abiomed.com
Colleen Hussey Public Relations & Communications Manager (978) 882-8115 chussey@abiomed.com
Sales
Michael Howley VP/GM, Global Sales
Lillian Garcia Palmer Sr. Director, Professional Education & Key Accounts
R&D/Regulatory
Seth Bilazarian Chief Medical Officer sbilazarian@abiomed.com
William J. Bolt SVP, Quality, Regulatory & Clinical
Daniel Raess VP/Medical Director
Technology
Thorsten Siess, PhD Chief Technology Officer tsiess@abiomed.com