Abeona Therapeutics
1330 Avenue of the Americas
33rd Floor
New York, NY 10019
Website: www.abeonatherapeutics.com
Email: info@abeonatherapeutics.com
Phone: (646) 813-4701

Number of Employees: 51-200

Revenue: $2,998,000

Focused on developing and delivering gene therapy and plasma-based products for severe and life-threatening rare diseases.

General Management
Marketing
Advertising
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Joao Siffert Chief Executive Officer jsiffert@abeonatherapeutics.com
Timothy Miller, PhD President/CSO tmiller@abeonatherapeutics.com
Christine Silverstein Chief Financial Officer csilverstein@abeonatherapeutics.com
Edward Carr Chief Accounting Officer ecarr@abeonatherapeutics.com
Neena Patil SVP/General Counsel npatil@abeonatherapeutics.com
Kristina Maximenko VP/Global Head, Human Resources kmaximenko@abeonatherapeutics.com
Scott Nogi VP, Business Operations (646) 813-4712 snogi@abeonatherapeutics.com
Max Colao EVP/Chief Commercial Officer
Magdalena Tyrpien Director, Business Development x4709 mtyrpien@abeonatherapeutics.com
Scott Santiamo Director, Corporate Communications (718) 344-5843 ssantiamo@abeonatherapeutics.com
Sofia Warner Director, Investor Relations (646) 813-4710 swarner@abeonatherapeutics.com
Juan Ruiz Head, European Medical Affairs jruiz@abeonatherapeutics.com
Jay Bircher VP, Technical Operations
General Management
Joao Siffert Chief Executive Officer jsiffert@abeonatherapeutics.com
Timothy Miller, PhD President/CSO tmiller@abeonatherapeutics.com
Christine Silverstein Chief Financial Officer csilverstein@abeonatherapeutics.com
Edward Carr Chief Accounting Officer ecarr@abeonatherapeutics.com
Neena Patil SVP/General Counsel npatil@abeonatherapeutics.com
Kristina Maximenko VP/Global Head, Human Resources kmaximenko@abeonatherapeutics.com
Scott Nogi VP, Business Operations (646) 813-4712 snogi@abeonatherapeutics.com
Marketing
Max Colao EVP/Chief Commercial Officer
Magdalena Tyrpien Director, Business Development 4709 mtyrpien@abeonatherapeutics.com
Advertising
Scott Santiamo Director, Corporate Communications (718) 344-5843 ssantiamo@abeonatherapeutics.com
Sofia Warner Director, Investor Relations (646) 813-4710 swarner@abeonatherapeutics.com
R&D/Regulatory
Juan Ruiz Head, European Medical Affairs jruiz@abeonatherapeutics.com
Jay Bircher VP, Technical Operations