ABB Optical
12301 N.W. 39th Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Website: www.abboptical.com
Phone: (954) 733-2300

Number of Employees: 1001-5000



A distributor of optical products in the United States. The company supplies nearly two-thirds of eye care professionals across the country with brand name contact lenses, fully customizable gas permeable and custom specialty soft contact lenses, ophthalmic lenses and more. The company's DIGITAL EYE LAB Network is dedicated to producing eyewear that is truly personalized to patients' needs and lifestyles. ABB OPTICAL GROUP also offers practice building services such as pricing strategy tools, business reviews, annual supply staff training and e-commerce solutions.

General Management
Marketing
Sales
Market Research
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Angel Alvarez Chairman/Founder aalvarez@abboptical.com
Thomas Burke, III Chief Executive Officer
Brad Weinbrum President bweinbrum@abboptical.com
Jonathan Mish Chief Information Officer jmish@abboptical.com
Scott Pearl Managing Director, Digital Eye Lab spearl@abboptical.com
Steve Heft SVP, Operations sheft@abboptical.com
Karen Hobb SVP, Customer Services x7146 khobb@abboptical.com
Jeannette Delgado VP, Human Resources jdelgado@abboptical.com
Alexandra Campo Supply Chain Planner acampo@abboptical.com
Aaron See VP, Marketing asee@abboptical.com
Bart Tessel VP, Business Development & Strategic Initiatives btessel@abboptical.com
Nan Meehan VP, Eyewear nmeehan@abboptical.com
Tim Aiken VP, Electronic Marketing & Sales Training x6169 taiken@abboptical.com
Mike Dari VP, Sales mdari@abboptical.com
Patrick Baisley Sr. Business Insights Analyst x7348 pbaisley@abboptical.com
Nora Swanson Sr. Business Analyst/Project Manager x7565 nswanson@abboptical.com
Paul Sherman Chief Development Officer psherman@abboptical.com
Tyler Fromma Sr. e-Commerce Developer UI/UX x7123 tfromma@abboptical.com
General Management
Angel Alvarez Chairman/Founder aalvarez@abboptical.com
Thomas Burke, III Chief Executive Officer
Brad Weinbrum President bweinbrum@abboptical.com
Jonathan Mish Chief Information Officer jmish@abboptical.com
Scott Pearl Managing Director, Digital Eye Lab spearl@abboptical.com
Steve Heft SVP, Operations sheft@abboptical.com
Karen Hobb SVP, Customer Services 7146 khobb@abboptical.com
Jeannette Delgado VP, Human Resources jdelgado@abboptical.com
Alexandra Campo Supply Chain Planner acampo@abboptical.com
Marketing
Aaron See VP, Marketing asee@abboptical.com
Bart Tessel VP, Business Development & Strategic Initiatives btessel@abboptical.com
Nan Meehan VP, Eyewear nmeehan@abboptical.com
Tim Aiken VP, Electronic Marketing & Sales Training 6169 taiken@abboptical.com
Sales
Mike Dari VP, Sales mdari@abboptical.com
Market Research
Patrick Baisley Sr. Business Insights Analyst 7348 pbaisley@abboptical.com
Nora Swanson Sr. Business Analyst/Project Manager 7565 nswanson@abboptical.com
R&D/Regulatory
Paul Sherman Chief Development Officer psherman@abboptical.com
Technology
Tyler Fromma Sr. e-Commerce Developer UI/UX 7123 tfromma@abboptical.com