ABB Optical
12301 N.W. 39th Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Website: www.abboptical.com
Phone: (954) 733-2300

Number of Employees: 1001-5000



A distributor of optical products in the United States. The company supplies nearly two-thirds of eye care professionals across the country with brand name contact lenses, fully customizable gas permeable and custom specialty soft contact lenses, ophthalmic lenses and more. The company's DIGITAL EYE LAB Network is dedicated to producing eyewear that is truly personalized to patients' needs and lifestyles. ABB OPTICAL GROUP also offers practice building services such as pricing strategy tools, business reviews, annual supply staff training and e-commerce solutions.

General Management
Marketing
Sales
Market Research
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Angel Alvarez Chairman/Founder aalvarez@abboptical.com
Thomas Burke, III Chief Executive Officer
Brad Weinbrum President bweinbrum@abboptical.com
Mike Bono Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan Mish Chief Information Officer jmish@abboptical.com
Scott Pearl Managing Director, Digital Eye Lab spearl@abboptical.com
Jeannette Delgado VP, Human Resources jdelgado@abboptical.com
Patrick Baisley Commercial Financial Supervisor x7348 pbaisley@abboptical.com
Alexandra Campo Supply Chain Planner acampo@abboptical.com
Aaron See SVP, Manufacturing Partnerships asee@abboptical.com
Erika Jurrens SVP, Strategic Development & Commercialization ejurrens@abboptical.com
Bart Tessel VP, Business Development & Strategic Initiatives x7167 btessel@abboptical.com
Nan Meehan VP, Eyewear x7901 nmeehan@abboptical.com
Erik Pekar Head, Marketing Customer Solutions
Astrid Jeannot Marketing Manager
Mike Dari VP, Sales mdari@abboptical.com
Nora Swanson Sr. Business Analyst/Project Manager x7565 nswanson@abboptical.com
Paul Sherman Chief Development Officer psherman@abboptical.com
Tyler Fromma Sr. e-Commerce Developer UI/UX x7123 tfromma@abboptical.com
General Management
Angel Alvarez Chairman/Founder aalvarez@abboptical.com
Thomas Burke, III Chief Executive Officer
Brad Weinbrum President bweinbrum@abboptical.com
Mike Bono Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan Mish Chief Information Officer jmish@abboptical.com
Scott Pearl Managing Director, Digital Eye Lab spearl@abboptical.com
Jeannette Delgado VP, Human Resources jdelgado@abboptical.com
Patrick Baisley Commercial Financial Supervisor 7348 pbaisley@abboptical.com
Alexandra Campo Supply Chain Planner acampo@abboptical.com
Marketing
Aaron See SVP, Manufacturing Partnerships asee@abboptical.com
Erika Jurrens SVP, Strategic Development & Commercialization ejurrens@abboptical.com
Bart Tessel VP, Business Development & Strategic Initiatives 7167 btessel@abboptical.com
Nan Meehan VP, Eyewear 7901 nmeehan@abboptical.com
Erik Pekar Head, Marketing Customer Solutions
Astrid Jeannot Marketing Manager
Sales
Mike Dari VP, Sales mdari@abboptical.com
Market Research
Nora Swanson Sr. Business Analyst/Project Manager 7565 nswanson@abboptical.com
R&D/Regulatory
Paul Sherman Chief Development Officer psherman@abboptical.com
Technology
Tyler Fromma Sr. e-Commerce Developer UI/UX 7123 tfromma@abboptical.com