Image: AbelsonTaylor.jpg
AbelsonTaylor, Inc.
433 W. Van Buren
Suite 650N
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 894-5500
Fax: (312) 894-5526

Our colleagues have voted us the Most Creative 11 times and the Most Admired 6 times. We didn’t get here easily. We earned it. Since our humble beginnings in 1981, we have remained singularly focused on brands that help people live healthier lives. We make it our business to understand the science of products. We explore the science of the hearts, minds, and motivations of professionals and consumers. The results are brands that achieve market share, creative that wins awards, and colleagues who respect our work. Our focus has also led us to become the largest independent agency of record in the world. Let us help you elevate your brand.

General Management
Name Title Phone Email
Dale Taylor Chief Executive Officer (312) 894-5657
Jeff Berg President (312) 894-5714
Keith Stenlund VP/Chief Financial Officer (312) 894-5847
Jay Carter SVP/Director, Strategy Services (312) 894-5625
Eric Densmore SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5935
Mark Finn SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5702
Laura Bartmess SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5623
Lynnette Hunter SVP/Director, Client Services (312) 894-5762
Stephen Neale SVP/Exec. Creative Director (312) 894-5732
Mitch Apley VP/Director, Broadcast & Print Production (312) 894-5825
Jeanine Koch SVP/Project Management (312) 894-5667
Jody Van Swearingen SVP/Creative Director (312) 894-5744
Noah Lowenthal SVP/Creative Director (312) 894-5686
Tristen George VP/Creative Director (312) 894-5604
Brad Graetz VP/Creative Director (312) 894-5708
Andy McAfee SVP/Creative Director (312) 894-5519
Image: AbelsonTaylor.gif