Image: Haymarket-logo.png
Haymarket Medical Network
275 7th Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Website: www.haymarketmedicalnetwork.com
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (646) 638-6120

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Maniscalco Chief Executive Officer (646) 638-6071 lee.maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
Michael Graziani President, Medical Communications Division (609) 221-6287 michael.graziani@haymarketmedia.com
Jim Burke General Manager, Medical Communications Division (646) 638-6087 jim.burke@haymarketmedia.com
Jenny Ko VP, Commercial Excellence (646) 638-6128 jenny.ko@haymarketmedia.com
Journal Website
Cancer Therapy Advisor and Oncology Nurse Advisor www.cancertherapyadvisor.com
Clinical Pain Advisor www.clinicalpainadvisor.com
Dermatology Advisor www.dermatologyadvisor.com
Endocrinology Advisor www.endocrinologyadvisor.com
Gastroenterology Advisor www.gastroenterologyadvisor.com
Hematology Advisor www.hematologyadvisor.com
Infectious Disease Advisor www.infectiousdiseaseadvisor.com
MPR www.empr.com
Neurology Advisor www.neurologyadvisor.com
Psychiatry Advisor www.psychiatryadvisor.com
Pulmonology Advisor www.pulmonologyadvisor.com
Renal & Urology News www.renalandurologynews.com
Rheumatology Advisor www.rheumatologyadvisor.com
The Cardiology Advisor www.thecardiologyadvisor.com
The Clinical Advisor www.clinicaladvisor.com